SRH vs MI IPL 2024: Head to Head, Date & Venue, Squads | Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians Pitch Report, Dream11 Prediction, Probable Playing 11

SRH vs MI IPL 2024
SRH vs MI IPL 2024: Head to Head, Date & Venue, Squads

IPL 2024, SRH vs MI: The 8th match of IPL 2024 is going to held at Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium in Hyderabad, between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Mumbai Indians. Both the teams had lost their first match of IPL 2024 and this will be a chance for both the teams to make a comeback. The rivalry between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Mumbai Indians can be seen on Jio Cinema and Star Sports Networks and the match will start at 07:30 PM (IST).

Sunrisers Hyderabad played their last match against Kolkata Knight Riders and the result did not came in the favor of Sunrisers Hyderabad. They lost the match by 4 runs while chasing a target of 208 runs. Pat Cummins is leading the SRH in IPL 2024 and his performance has seen in ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup 2023 and also in World Test Championship.

Mumbai Indians is playing under the new leadership of Hardik Pandaya earlier who has leaded the Gujarat Titans. The last match of Mumbai Indians was against Gujarat Titans. Gujarat Titans made 168 runs in 20 overs by losing 6 wickets and set a target of 169 runs to Mumbai Indians to win the match but Mumbai Indians failed to achieve the target.

SRH vs MI IPL 2024:

Match between: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians

Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Date: March 27th, 2024

Time: 07:30 PM (IST)

SRH vs MI Head to Head:

Total Matches: 21

Sunrisers Hyderabad Won: 09

Mumbai Indians Won: 12

SRH vs MI IPL 2024 Pitch Report batting or bowling?

Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium is known for its flat pitch and making it easy for batsman to score runs early and as the match goes on, the pitch gets slower and favoring the spin bowlers to take more wickets. Like other cricket grounds, chasing team has more chance to win in Hyderabad. The weather conditions are expected to be slightly warmer side with maximum temperature of 39 degree Celsius during day and it will reduced to as lowest as 26 degree Celsius in night.

SRH vs MI Dream11 Team Today Match:

SRH vs MI IPL 2024: Head to Head, Date & Venue, Squads | Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians Pitch Report, Dream11 Prediction, Probable Playing 11
Dream11 Team

SRH vs MI Dream11 Prediction IPL 2024:

Captain:  Rohit Sharma

Vice-captain: Heinrich Klaasen

Wicketkeeper: Ishan Kisan/Heinrich Klaasen

Batsmen: Rohit Sharma, Mayank Agarwal, Naman Dhir

All-Rounder: Aiden Markram, Hardik Pandya, Marco Jansen

Bowler: Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Pat Cummins, Jasprit Bumrah, Gerald Coetzee

SRH vs MI Probable Playing XI:

Sunrisers Hyderabad Playing XI: Pat Cummis (c), Mayank Agarwal, Abhishek Sharma, Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram, Heinrich Klaasen, Abdul Samad, Shahbaz Ahmed, Marco Jansen, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mayank Markande, T. Natarajan.

Mumbai Indians Playing XI: Rohit Sharma, Ishan Kishan (WK), Tilak Varma, Hardik Pandya (C), Nehal Wadhera, Tim David, Mohammad Nabi, Gerald Coetzee, Piyush Chawla, Jasprit Bumrah, Akash Madhwal.

SRH  vs MI Full Squad:

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad: Pat Cummins (Captain), Aiden Markram, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Glenn Phillips, Abdul Samad, Washington Sundar, Abhishek Sharma, Marco Jansen, Mayank Markande, Rahul Tripathi, Sanvir Singh, Heinrich Klaasen, Mayank Agarwal, T. Natarajan, Anmolpreet Singh, Upendra Singh Yadav, Jaydev Unadkat, Akash Singh, Jhathavedh Subramanyan, Umran Malik, Nitish Kumar Reddy, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Shahbaz Ahmed , Travis Head, Wanindu Hasaranga.

Mumbai Indians Squad: Hardik Pandya (Captain), Rohit Sharma, Suryakumar Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Ishan Kishan, Tilak Varma, Tim David, Vishnu Vinod, Arjun Tendulkar, Shams Mulani, Nehal Wadhera, Naman Dhir, Anshul Kamboj, Mohammad Nabi, Dewald Brevis, Kumar Kartikeya, Piyush Chawla, Akash Madhwal, Jason Behrendorff, Romario Shepherd, Gerald Coetzee, Dilshan Madushanka, Shivalik Sharma, Shreyas Gopal, Nuwan Thushara.

You May Like This: IPL Points Table 2024, CSK Occupied TOP Position Latest Updated After CSK vs GT | IPL Orange Cap & Purple Cap 2024 Holder List