LSG vs PBKS Probable Playing XI
IPL 2023: LSG vs PBKS Probable Playing XI

LSG vs PBKS Probable Playing XI: The 21st match of TATA IPL 2023, Lucknow Super Giants(LSG) will play against Punjab Kings(PBKS) at Ekana Cricket Stadium in Lucknow at 07:30 PM (IST).

The Captain of Lucknow SuperGaints(LSG) and Punjab Kings(PBKS) are KL Rahul and Shikhar Dhawan respectively. LSG started their campaign against Delhi Capitals and won that match by 50 runs, but in the next match, they faced CSK, where they lost the match and after that they won their last two encounters against SRH and RCB.

Now they are at 2nd spot in the points table. PBKS has played four matches so far in this season and won two matches out of them, Now they are at 6th spot in the points table.

Both teams have talented players who can perform in any situation, and this will increase the excitement for this match. LSG played fantastically under KL Rahul’s captaincy, they won 3 matches out of 4, whereas PBKS won 2 matches and lost two matches under Dhawan’s captaincy.

Fast Bowlers are important for today’s match because initial movement from the pitch is expected in Ekana, later, the pitch starts helping spinners.

In the last match on this pitch, spinners has taken almost every wicket . So we can expect that both teams will include at least two spinners in their squad for today’s match.

LSG vs PBKS Probable Playing XI
Kagiso Rabada

Fans of LSG are very happy to support their team on this venue. LSG won the last two matches but lost one match against CSK, and now they are expecting that they will win this match against PBKS.

LSG vs PBKS Injury Update:

LSG: No Injury

PBKS: No Injury

LSG vs PBKS Probable Playing XI:

Kyle MayersPrabhsimran Singh
KL Rahul(C)Shikhar Dhawan(C)
Deepak HoodaMatt Short
Kurnal PandyaBhanuka Rajapaksa
Marcus StoinisJitesh Sharma(Wk)
Nicholas Pooran(Wk)Sam Curran
Ayush BadoniShahrukh Khan
Jaydev UnadkatHarpreet Brar
Mark WoodKagiso Rabada
Avesh KhanArshdeep Singh
Ravi BishnoiRahul Chahar

LSG Full Squad:

KL Rahul(C), Kyle Mayers, Deepak Hooda, Ayush Badoni, Nicholas Pooran, Marcus Stoinis, Krunal Pandya, Avesh Khan, Ravi Bishnoi, Mark Wood Karan Sharma, Manan Vohra, Quinton de Kock, Krishnappa Gowtham, Mohsin Khan, Mayank Yadav, Jaydev Unadkat, Yash Thakur, Romario Shepherd, Daniel Sams, Amit Mishra, Prerak Mankad, Swapnil Singh, Naveen ul Haq, Yudhvir Charak

PBKS Full Squad:

Shikhar Dhawan (C), Prabhsimran Singh, Shahrukh Khan, Matthew Short, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Jitesh Sharma, Gurnoor Singh, Rishi Dhawan, Liam Livingstone, Atharva Taide, Arshdeep Singh, Nathan Ellis, Baltej Singh, Kagiso Rabada, Harpreet Brar, Rahul Chahar, Sam Curran, Sikandar Raza, Harpreet Bhatia, Vidwath Kaverappa, Shivam Singh, and Mohit Rathe.

Read This Also: LSG vs PBKS Dream 11 Prediction, Fantasy Team Prediction, Best Dream Team For IPL 2023

For More Check Official Site: IPLT20