TATA IPL Points Table 2024 [Rank 1 to 10] Latest After SRH vs RR Match | IPL 2024 Most Runs | IPL 2024 Most Wickets
TATA IPL Points Table 2024 [Rank 1 to 10] | Image Credit: espncricinfo.com

TATA IPL Points Table 2024Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) won the match against Rajasthan Royals (RR) by one run in the match no.50 of TATA IPL 2024 at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium. After defeating RR, SRH registered their sixth victory of the season and with this, Sunrisers Hyderabad put one step ahead towards the IPL 2024 Playoffs as they have 12 points in the TATA IPL Points Table 2024. However, Rajasthan Royals is now at 1st position in the IPL Points Table 2024 with 16 points and have a decent net run rate of +0.622.

Rajasthan Royals(RR) are rocking in the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2024 as they have played ten matches so far in the tournament and out of which, they won eight games and lost only two matches. Skipper Sanju Samson has led the team fantastically in the IPL 2024 and it is expected that they will qualify for the Finals this season. 

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) played decent cricket in this match against Rajasthan Royals (RR) as they were given a target of 202 runs but RR failed to chase the target. However, Hyderabad bowled quite well but they could have performed better in the middle overs but now, SRH needs to focus on upcoming matches and it will be a must win games for them.

TATA IPL Points Table 2024 After SRH vs RR [MAY 2]

RankTeamMatchWinLossNo ResultPointsNRR
Source: IPLT20.com

As of now, RR is in first position whereas Kolkata Knight Riders and Lucknow Super Giants have occupied 2nd and 3rd spot in the latest TATA IPL Points Table 2024 with 12 points each. KKR have a fantastic net run rate of +1.096 but LSG has a decent NRR of +0.094. Both the teams are playing well and they just need to do the same in the upcoming games to remain in the Top 4.

Chennai Super Kings and Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) are now at 5th and 4th positions in the TATA IPL Points Table 2024 with 10 and 12 points, respectively. However, CSK and SRH will have to play their best cricket to get into the IPL 2024 Playoffs. 

TATA IPL 2024 Most Runs:

1Ruturaj Gaikwad (CSK)10146.68509
2Virat Kohli (RCB)10147.49500
3Sai Sudharshan (GT)10135.71418
4Riyan Parag (RR)10159.14409
5KL Rahul (LSG)10142.95406

TATA IPL 2024 Most Wickets:

1T Natarajan (SRH)88.9615
2Jasprit Bumrah (MI)106.4014
3Mustafizur Rahman (CSK)99.2614
4Harshal Patel (PBKS)910.1814
5Matheesha Pathirana (CSK)67.6813

Read This Also: Pakistan Announces Squad for T20I series against Ireland and England, Babar Azam to lead the side, Haris Rauf made comeback

For More, You Can Check Official Site: IPLT20