TATA IPL 2023 KKR: Kolkata Knights Riders Full Squads, Match Schedule and Winning Result.

TATA IPL 2023 KKR, Kolkata Knights Riders Full Squads,
TATA IPL 2023 KKR, Kolkata Knights Riders Full Squads,

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) is a franchise cricket team representing the city of Kolkata in the Indian Premier League. The franchise is owned by Bollywood actor Shah Rukh Khan, actress Juhi Chawla and her husband Jay Mehta.

The franchise, which has gained immense popularity due to its association with celebrity owners, qualified for the IPL playoffs for the first time in 2011.

They became IPL champions in 2012 by defeating Chennai Super Kings in the final. They repeated the feat in 2014 by defeating Kings XI Punjab. Knight Riders hold the record for the longest winning streak by any Indian team in T20Is (14).

Two-time champions In every IPL season, Kolkata Knight Riders has consistently emerged as one of the strongest teams. The team has a reputation for brutal and incredibly potent middle and death over hitting.

Are they capable enough for this time of year? Can they win the championship a third time? You will, however, find your response here. We will go through the entire roster, the schedule, the captain, and the 11 strongest players for the KKR in this article.

Also, we will forecast the franchise’s standing after the competition.
The regular skipper Shreyas Iyer of the Kolkata Knight Riders will be absent for at least the first half of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023.

Shreyas is expected to have surgery after being benched at the start of the fourth and final Test against Australia earlier this month due to a lower-back problem.
NITISH RANA has been named as the new stand-in captain for the IPL 2023 season by KKR in place of Shreyas Iyer. Prior to the 2018 season, the team acquired the middle-order left-handed striker, 29, and has kept him on the roster ever since.

Rana has played in 74 games for KKR and has scored 1744 runs with a 135.61 strike rate.

Let’s look at the KKR schedule, team, strongest playing 11, and other information.

Also Read: IPL 2023 Auction: Players KKR can buy in the IPL 2023 auction with the remaining purse value

Kolkata Knights Riders Full Squads.

Nitish Rana(c)Batsmen8 crore
Venkatesh IyerAll-Rounder8 Crore
Andre RussellAll-Rounder12 Crore
Sunil NarineAll-Rounder6 Crore
Umesh YadavBowler2 crore
Tim SoutheeBowler1.5 crore
Harshit RanaBowler20 lakh
Varun ChakravarthyBowler8 Crore
Anukul RoyAll-Rounder20 lakh
Rinku SinghBatsmen55 lakh
Rahmanullah GurbazBatsman/Wicket-keeper50 lakh
Shardul ThakurBowler10.75 Crore
Lockie FergusonBowler10 Crore
N JagadeesanBatsmen90 lakh
Vaibhav AroraBowler60 lakh
Suyash SharmaBowler20 lakh
David WieseAll-Rounder1 crore
Kulwant KhejroliyaBowler20 lakh
Litton DasWicket-keeper50 lakh
Mandeep SinghBatsmen50 lakh
Shakib Al HasanAll-Rounder1.5 crore

Kolkata Knights Riders Full Schedule & Winning Result.

[ninja_tables id=”18104″]

Kolkata Knights Riders Administration & Supprt Staf.

Shah Rukh Khan, Jay Mehta, Juhi ChawlaOwner
Venky MysoreCEO and Managing Director
Wayne BentleyTeam manager
Chandrakant PanditHead coach
Abhishek NayarAssistant coach
James FosterAssistant coach
David HusseyMentor
Bharat ArunBowling coach
Omkar SalviAssistant bowling coach
Ryan ten DoeschateFielding coach
Chris DonaldsonStrength and conditioning coach

KKR’s strongest playing 11 in IPL 2023

Andre Russell, Rinku Singh, Shardul Thakur, Sunil Narine, Tim Southee, Umesh Yadav, Varun Chakravarthy, Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wk), Nitish Rana (c),

Prediction for KKR

Nitish Rana, the new captain, will score the most runs for the team.

  • Shardul Thakur will record the most wickets for the team this year.
  • Even though a team with all-rounders of this calibre in the squad, like Andre Russell, Sunil Narayan, and Shardul Thakur, should be highly rated, this team may still not be able to qualify for the playoffs because the big names frequently falter in big games and the team is overly dependent on a small number of players.