Royal Challengers Bangalore
Royal Challengers Bangalore

IPL 2023 RCB Full Player List: Tata IPL 2023 Season 16 preparations are on, and all the teams in the tournament have successfully submitted their player lists to the IPL board. The date of the mini auction has been given as December 23 in Kochi. All the players in the pool will be auctioned.
In this article, we will see the full squads of the Royal Challengers Bangalore and the names of the released players, along with their salaries.

Previously Virat Kohli was leading the Royal Challengers Bangalore. Last year in the mega auction of 2022, Faf du Plessis was bought by RCB and appointed as the captain of his team. RCB has played Akash Deep, Anuj Rawat, David Willey, Dinesh Karthik, Faf Du Plessis, Finn Allen, Glenn Maxwell, Harshal Patel.

Royal Challengers Bangalore
Royal Challengers Bangalore

IPL 2023 RCB Full Player List

Virat KohliBatsman15 Crore
Glenn MaxwellAll-Rounder11 Crore
Mohammad SirajBowler7 Crore
Faf Du PlessisBatsman7 crore
Harshal PatelBowler10.75 crore
Wanindu HasarangaBowler10.75 crore
Dinesh KarthikBatsman/Wicket-keeper5.5 crore
Shahbaz AhemadAll-Rounder2.4 crore
Anuj RawatBatsman/Wicket-keeper3.4 crore
Akash DeepBowler20 lakh
Josh HazlewoodBowler7.75 crore
Mahipal LomrorAll-Rounder95 lakh
Finn AllenBatsman/Wicket-keeper80 lakh
Suyash PrabhudessaiBatsman30 lakh
Karn SharmaBatsman50 lakh
Siddharth KaulBatsman75 lakh
David WilleyBowler2 crore
Reece TopleyBowler1.9 crore
Himanshu SharmaBowler20 lakh
Will JacksBatsman3.2 crore
Manoj BhandageAll-Rounder20 lakh
Rajan KumarBowler70 lakh
Avinash SinghBowler60 lakh
Sonu YadavAll-Rounder20 lakh

IPL 2023 RCB Retained and Released Player List

Captain: Faf du Plessis

Head Coach : Sanjay Bangar

Owner : United Spirits and Culver Max Entertainment

Remaining Purse: 8.75cr

Home Ground: M. Chinnaswamy Stadium

Official Team Site