IND vs AUS: Head To Head in ODIs, Strong Playing 11, Top 3 Players with Stats & Records, Match Prediction | India vs Australia 3rd ODI 2023
world cup 2023

IND vs AUS 2023: ODI Schedule, Squad, Playing 11, Captain, Venue, and Live Streaming Details | Australia Tour of India 2023: Australia and India will be playing three matches in the ODI series from September 22 to September 27 in India before the ICC Men’s ODI World Cup 2023, which will start in two weeks.

Team India announced their squad for the ODI series. KL Rahul will lead the Indian Team in the 1st and 2nd ODI, while Rohit Sharma will lead the Team in the last and 3rd ODI. The Star Spinner, Ravichandran Ashwin, has been added to the squad after a long time and is expected to play in the 1st ODI.

Pat Cummins will be leading the Australian Team in all three ODIs. The Key Players are returning for the important series before the World Cup 2023. Steve Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Mitchell Starc, and Skipper Pat Cummins will try to get some experience on the Indian pitches to prepare better for the World Cup.

India will be playing their 1st match of ICC Men’s ODI World Cup 2023 against Australia at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai, on October 8, 2023.

IND vs AUS 2023 ODI Schedule:

DateMatch DetailsVenueMatch Time
22 Sep 2023India vs Australia, 1st ODI MatchPunjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali01:30 PM 
24 Sep 2023 India vs Australia, 2nd ODI MatchHolkar Cricket Stadium, Indore01:30 PM 
27 Sep 2023India vs Australia, 3rd ODI Match Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot01:30 PM 

IND vs AUS 2023 Playing11 for ODI Series:

India’s Playing11: Shubman Gill, Ishan Kishan, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul (C & WK), Ravindra Jadeja, Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Varma, Shardul Thakur, R Ashwin, Mohd. Shami, Prasidh Krishna.

Australia’s Playing11: David Warner, Mitchell Marsh, Steve Smith, Marnus Labuschagne, Glenn Maxwell, Alex Carey, Josh Hazlewood, Mitchell Starc, Pat Cummins (C), Marcus Stoinis, Adam Zampa.

IND vs AUS 2023 Venue:

  1. Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
  2.  Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
  3.  Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot

IND vs AUS 2023 ODI Squad:

India’s ODI Squad (For 1st and 2nd ODI): KL Rahul (C & WK), Ravindra Jadeja (VC), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Varma, Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Shardul Thakur, Washington Sundar, R Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohd. Shami, Mohd. Siraj, Prasidh Krishna.

India’s ODI Squad (For 3rd ODI): Rohit Sharma (C), Hardik Pandya (VC), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, KL Rahul (wicketkeeper), Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Axar Patel, Washington Sundar, Kuldeep Yadav, R Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohd. Shami, Mohd. Siraj.

Australia’s ODI Squad: Pat Cummins (C), Sean Abbott, Alex Carey, Nathan Ellis, Cameron Green, Josh Hazlewood, Josh Inglis, Spencer Johnson, Marnus Labuschagne, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Tanveer Sangha, Matt Short, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, David Warner, Adam Zampa.

IND vs AUS 2023 Live Streaming Details:

Jio Cinema and Sports 18 hold the media rights to stream the India vs Australia ODI 2023. Sports 18 will be streaming all the matches of the ODI series for TV Users, whereas Jio Cinema will be streaming for free to all mobile users.

Read This Also: ICC Team Ranking After IND vs SL Asia Cup Final, Pakistan again Becomes No.1 ODI Team | ICC Men’s ODI Team Standings

For More, Check The Official Site: ICC