GT vs SRH IPL 2024: Head to Head, Date & Venue, Squads | Gujarat Titan vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Pitch Report, Dream11 Prediction, Probable Playing 11
GT vs SRH IPL 2024 Head to Head, Date & Venue

IPL 2024, GT vs SRH: Gujarat Titans and Sunrisers Hyderabad are going to face off each other at the battlefield of Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad, Gujarat. This is the 12th match of IPL 2024 and going to be very adventurous as both the teams performed best in their last match against their opponents. Jio Cinema and Star Sports Network are the platforms where you can enjoy the live streaming of the TATA IPL 2024.

Gujarat Titans played two matches in IPL 2024, the first against Mumbai Indians and the second one against Chennai Super Kings. In their first match against Mumbai Indians of TATA IPL 2024, Gujarat Titans won the match by 6 runs but in the second match against Chennai Super Kings, GT lost the match by 63 runs. As of now, Gujarat Titans is in 7th position at the point table with 2 points.

Sunrisers Hyderabad also played two matches, the first against Kolkata Knight Riders and the second against Mumbai Indians. Sunrisers Hyderabad loses their first match against Kolkata Knight Riders by 4 runs. The second match against Mumbai Indians was very exciting as SRH broke the highest score of 263 runs in IPL history which was created by Royal Challengers Bengaluru.

Sunrisers Hyderabad scored 277 runs but Heinrich Klaasen and Abhishek Sharma played excellent game. Abhishek scored 63 runs in just 23 balls and broke the record and became the fastest 50 scorer. Heinrich Klaasen made 80 runs whereas Travis Head scored 62 runs and Aiden Markram made 42 runs.

GT vs SRH IPL 2024:

Match between: Gujarat Titans vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 

Venue: Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 

Date: March 31st, 2024

Time: 03:30 PM (IST)

GT vs SRH Head to Head:

Total Matches: 03

Gujarat Titans Won: 02

Sunrisers Hyderabad Won: 01

GT vs SRH IPL 2024 Pitch Report batting or bowling?

Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad is famous for its black soil pitches as it offers better bounce and also have dry surface. In recent matches, batsmen played excellent cricket and sored plenty of runs especially the team batted first. The weather conditions will be very hot as the maximum temperature during the day will reach 38 degrees to 42 degrees Celsius but it will cool down during the night with a minimum temperature of 24 degrees to 28 degrees Celsius.

GT vs SRH Dream11 Team Today Match:

GT vs SRH IPL 2024: Head to Head, Date & Venue, Squads | Gujarat Titan vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Pitch Report, Dream11 Prediction, Probable Playing 11
Dream11 Team

GT vs SRH Dream11 Prediction IPL 2024:

Captain: Heinrich Klaasen

Vice-captain: Shubman Gill/Abhishek Sharma

Wicketkeeper: Heinrich Klaasen

Batsmen: Shubman Gill, Abhishek Sharma, Travis Head, Aiden Markram

All-Rounder: Sai Kishore, Azmatullah Omarzai

Bowler: Rashid Khan, T Natarajan, Mohit Sharma, Bhuveshwar Kumar

GT vs SRH Probable Playing XI:

Gujarat Titans Playing XI: Shubman Gill(c), David Miller, Sai Sudharsan, Azmatullah Omarzai, Rahul Tewatia, Vijay Shankar, Wariddhiman Saha, Mohit Sharma (IP), Rashid Khan, Sai Kishore, Spencer Johnson, Umesh Yadav. 

Sunrisers Hyderabad Playing XI: Pat Cummis (c), Mayank Agarwal, Abhishek Sharma, Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram, Heinrich Klaasen, Abdul Samad, Shahbaz Ahmed, Travis Head, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mayank Markande, T. Natarajan.

GT vs SRH Full Squad:

Gujarat Titans Squad: Shubman Gill (Captain), Abhinav Manohar, David Miller, Kane Williamson, Sai Sudharsan, Azmatullah Omarzai, Rahul Tewatia, Shahrukh Khan, Vijay Shankar, Matthew Wade, Robin Minz, Wariddhiman Saha, Darshan Nalkande, Jayant Yadav, Joshua Little, Kartik Tyagi, Manav Suthar, , Spencer Johnson, Sushant Mishra, Umesh Yadav, Mohit Sharma, Noor Ahmad, Rashid Khan, Sai Kishore.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad: Pat Cummins (Captain), Abhishek Sharma, Aiden Markram, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Glenn Phillips, Abdul Samad, Washington Sundar, Marco Jansen, Mayank Markande, Rahul Tripathi, Sanvir Singh, Heinrich Klaasen, Mayank Agarwal, T. Natarajan, Anmolpreet Singh, Upendra Singh Yadav, Nitish Kumar Reddy, Akash Singh, Jhathavedh Subramanyan, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Shahbaz Ahmed, Travis Head, Wanindu Hasaranga, Jaydev Unadkat, Umran Malik.

You May Like This: ICC WTC Points Table 2023-25, India at 1st and Pakistan at 4th Ahead of BAN vs SL 2nd Test 2024 | ICC World Test Championship 2023-2025 Standings