T20 World Cup 2024: Ticket Booking Date, Prices | ICC Public Ticket Ballot- Know All The Details
T20 World Cup 2024:

Women’s T20 World Cup 2024: ICC Women’s T20 World Cup Qualifier 2024 Groups and Schedule Confirmed: Two venues in Dhabi – Tolerance Oval and Zayed Cricket Stadium – will be used for next month’s ICC Women’s T20 World Cup Qualifier 2024, where 10 teams will compete for two spots in the main event, which will be held in Bangladesh later this month. Year.

The top six teams for the 2023 T20 World Cup in South AfricaAustralia, South Africa, England, India, New Zealand and West Indies – earned direct qualification for the 20-over tournament, while Bangladesh as hosts and Pakistan hosts Qualified. MRF Tires based on their position in the ICC Women’s T20I Team Rankings.

Ten teams compete in the Global Qualifier: Zimbabwe, Vanuatu, Ireland, Netherlands, Scotland, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, and USA.

Also Read: PAK vs NZ: Pakistan Cricket Board Announces Schedule for the T20I Series against New Zealand

Women’s T20 World Cup 2024:  ICC Women’s T20 World Cup Qualifier 2024 Groups

Group AGroup B
Sri LankaIreland

Women’s T20 World Cup 2024:  ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2024 Qualifier Schedule

Womens T20 World Cup 2024
Women T20 World Cup 2024

The Women’s T20 World Cup 2024 Qualifier matches will run from April 25 to May 7 with the 10 teams divided into two groups of five.

In this tournament, a total of 20 matches will be played by 10 teams from both groups during the group stage, after which the top two teams from each group will play in the semi-finals.

Both finalists will qualify for the main event. There will be one day game and one one-night match at each venue during the group stage, with 20 contests to be played over five days. The final will be played on May 7 at the Zayed Cricket Stadium in Abu Dhabi.

25-Apr-24Sri Lanka vs ThailandTolerance Oval
25-Apr-24Scotland vs UgandaTolerance Oval
25-Apr-24Ireland vs UAEZCS
25-Apr-24Zimbabwe vs VanuatuZCS
27-Apr-24Vanuatu vs NetherlandsTolerance Oval
27-Apr-24UAE vs ZimbabweTolerance Oval
27-Apr-24Uganda vs USAZCS
27-Apr-24Scotland vs Sri LankaZCS
29-Apr-24USA vs ScotlandTolerance Oval
29-Apr-24Uganda vs ThailandTolerance Oval
29-Apr-24Ireland vs ZimbabweZCS
29-Apr-24Netherlands vs UAEZCS
1-May-24Zimbabwe vs NetherlandsTolerance Oval
1-May-24Vanuatu vs IrelandZCS
1-May-24Sri Lanka vs UgandaZCS
1-May-24Thailand vs USAZCS
3-May-24Thailand vs ScotlandTolerance Oval
3-May-24USA vs Sri LankaZCS
3-May-24UAE vs VanuatuZCS
3-May-24Netherlands vs IrelandZCS
5-May-24Semi Final 1ZCS
5-May-24Semi Final 2ZCS

Also Read: T20I Rankings: Afghanistan spinner’s ranking increased before T20 World Cup

For more updates, visit: ICC