TATA IPL Points Table 2024, DC Surpasses CSK, Moves to 5th Spot | IPL 2024 Orange Cap Standings | Purple Cap Standings
TATA IPL Points Table 2024, DC Surpasses CSK | Image Credit: IPLT20

TATA IPL Points Table 2024Delhi Capitals defeated the five-time champions Mumbai Indians (MI) by 10 runs in the match no.43 of TATA IPL 2024 at Arun Jaitley Cricket Stadium. As of now, Delhi Capitals (DC) is present at fifth position in the TATA IPL Points Table 2024 whereas Mumbai Indians (MI) is at 9th position in the latest TATA IPL Points Table. However, Delhi Capitals (DC) still have a chance to get into the IPL 2024 Playoffs but MI is almost out of the playoffs race.

Mumbai Indians (MI) played decent cricket in this match but they weren’t able to chase the target of 258 runs. Skipper Hardik Pandya played a small but fantastic knock of 46 runs in 24 balls but now, the doors for IPL 2024 Playoffs are closed for his team. Mumbai Indians (MI) wasn’t playing collective cricket in this edition after the controversial change in captaincy.

Delhi Capitals won their fifth match of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2024 and moved one step closer towards the IPL 2024 Playoffs. However, DC still needs to continue the same momentum in the upcoming matches to get a better position in the TATA IPL Points Table 2024.

TATA IPL Points Table 2024 After DC vs MI [April 27]

RankTeamMatchWinLossNo ResultPointsNRR

In the latest TATA IPL 2024 Points Table, Rajasthan Royals (RR) has occupied first position with 14 points and they have a decent net run rate of +0.698. Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) and Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) are at second and third position in the latest TATA IPL Points Table 2024 with ten points each.

However, Royal Challengers Bengaluru (RCB), Mumbai Indians (MI) and Punjab Kings (PBKS) are in 10th, 9th and 8th position in the TATA IPL Points Table 2024 but they might not get the ticket for IPL 2024 Playoffs.

IPL 2024 Most Runs | IPL 2024 Orange Cap Standings

1Virat Kohli (RCB)9145.76430
2Rishabh Pant (DC)10160.60371
3Sunil Narine (KKR)8184.02357
4Ruturaj Gaikwad (CSK)8142.44349
5Sai Sudharshan (GT)9128.95334

IPL 2024 Most Wickets | IPL 2024 Purple Cap Standings

1Jasprit Bumrah (MI)96.6314
2Harshal Patel (PBKS)910.1814
3Yuzvendra Chahal (RR)98.8313
4T Natarajan (SRH)68.7012
5Kuldeep Yadav (DC)78.4412

Read This Also: India Women Tour of Bangladesh 2024: Schedule, Fixtures Venues, Squads | BAN-W vs IND-W T20I Fixtures, Player List, Live Streaming Details

For More, You Can Check Official Site: IPLT20