T20 World Cup winner prediction
T20 World Cup winner prediction

T20 World Cup in 2022 involves 16 main cricketing nations. In this article, you will talk about the 4 teams that have the highest chances of winning the World Cup. The competition is going to be quite intriguing for everyone in the game, On the basis of present standings & performance, We identify the four teams who have more chances to win the T20 World Cup 2022.


The Winners of 2021 ICC T20 World Cup: – Australia.

Australia is invariably regarded as one of the most formidable teams in every important ICC cricket event. With its style and balance, the Kangaroo squad consistently demonstrates that it is quite dangerous in tournament. Similar to that, this team is likewise regarded as the largest favourite in this eighth T20 World Cup.

There are many reasons for this. One, Australia is going to play in its own condition, apart from being the defending champion in 2021, their claim is also looking strong. As far as the combination is concerned, Australia’s team looks quite balanced here. Who has a lot of batting, bowling and all-rounders. In such a situation, the Kangaroo team can be placed at number-1 in the line of contenders.


England Announced a 15-member squad for the T20 World Cup
England Announced a 15-member squad for the T20 World Cup

Every time an ICC event is held, the English cricket team is considered to be the favourite. According to its present performance and team coordination, the England cricket team also has a chance to win the T20 World Cup at this time. The powerful batsman Jos Buttler is in charge of this team. The team has a number of threatening batsmen at the same time. All-rounders like Ben Stokes, Lime Livingstone, Moeen Ali, and Sam Curran develop strength in the team’s bowling, which also has depth.There is only one weakness for the team, that is getting scattered in big matches. If they overcome that weakness, then no one can stop them from winning the title.


Indian Cricket Team
T20I Team India Ranking

The Indian cricket team, has waited 15 years for its second victory. The wait is getting longer. The team is once again regarded as the most competitive this time around under Rohit Sharma’s captaincy he depth of the team’s batting is just fantastic, and Team India is demonstrating everything required to win a championship. There is a legion of elite batters, including Rohit, Rahul, Virat, and Surya. As finishers, there is also Karthik, Hardik, and Pant.

But because Jasprit Bumrah isn’t availabe, the bowling is where the team appears weak. In such a scenario, bowling without him lacks the advantage. The Indian team will need to take some significant action for its existing bowlers, namely Harshal Patel, Mohammed Shami, and Bhuvneshwar Kumar.


Pakistan cricket team
Pakistan cricket team

Pakistan, the winner of the second ICC T20 World Cup, hasn’t had a winning season since 2009. This time, the Green Army is one of the front-runners for the crown. In 2021, Babar’s army was unsuccessful in reaching the semifinals: but, this time, they are fully equipped to attack and defeat any opposition.