IPL trophy
Here is a look at the schedule of IPL 2022.

As per the sports specialist Analysis, IPL was started in India on 2008. It has created a history in the cricket sports. There is un forgettable Courage of star players like Skyscraper sixes, diving and sliding stops, brilliant fielding, close finishes are all part of the IPL.

 Many players participate from different countries in this tournament. There is eight existing team and two teams are recently added in the IPL family, those ten teams purchase stunner players from the globe in the IPL auction.

Betting is integral part on the IPL event. A lot of young punters enjoy the excitement they get from betting on these games. There are a lot of betting sites out there, however it is very important to make sure you are choosing safe and secured betting site. One of the most popular one is 10Cric, and you can enjoy reading the 10Cric review to make sure it fits you and get important information.

This article is based on multiple sources like team with most wins in India by Time Spoors, Indian Premier League Cricket Team Records & Stats on ESPN Sports.

 Rajasthan Royals

Rajasthan Royals (RR) are cricket team based in Jaipur, Rajasthan, that plays in the Indian Premier League. The team was Founded in 2008 as one of the initial eight IPL franchises, the team is based at the Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur.

The Rajasthan Royals was led by some incredible experienced cricketer like Shane Warne, Rahul Dravid and Steve Smith have contributed their a lot effort in making Rajasthan Royals a successful franchise.

Rajasthan Royals registered its name in the list of winners of IPL in its debut itself. And have also reached the playoffs in 2013 and 2015.

SunRisers Hyderabad

SunRisers Hyderabad was moved to the IPL replacing Deccan Chargers Hyderabad. Even though they don’t have a great number of victories to showcase, this team is considered as one of the good competitors in IPL history. SunRisers Hyderabad has won the IPL trophy only once in 2016 under the leadership of David Warner, and they also became the runner up in the season 2018.  The team is Popular as the (Orange Army) among the fans, this team never fails to provide their fans an absolute treat of cricketing.

Kolkata Knight Riders

Being one of only 3 teams to win the IPL more than once the Kolkata Knight Riders have seen their fortunes change after appointing Gautam Gambhir as captain. Having one of the biggest fan bases in the IPL finished 6th, 8th & 6th in opening 3 seasons.

Since then, they have qualified for the playoffs 5 times by winning the title twice.

They lost the qualifiers in the previous season and would like to go one step further and win the trophy for the third time.

 Mumbai Indians

The Mumbai Indians are the most successful franchise in the IPL history . This team Own by Reliance group, team has so far won a total of 5 IPL title in the alternative seasons, 2013, 2015, 2017, 2019,2020. Also, this team has won a total of 2 Champions League trophies in 2011 and 2013. They also have a history of performing well in the early seasons, qualifying in the playoffs of 2010, 2011,2012 and 2014.

Chennai Super Kings

Chennai Super Kings is the strongest and most successful team in IPL history. The captain of the team is the great wicket keeper and skilled former Indian cricketer Mahendra Singh Dhoni, also known as Captain Cool. Under his leadership, the successful captain in international and IPL cricket history, MS Dhoni, the men in yellow have won a total of 3 IPL titles. The team has also won a total of 2 Champions Trophy and is regarded as one of the best teams the league has ever played in. The CSK is the only team in the IPL to have the record of qualifying in the playoffs of all seasons. Out of the 12 seasons that ended.

Read more: Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Full Schedule & Time Table