TATA IPL 2022: Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) Full Schedule & Time Table

Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) are one of the two recently added franchises that will participate in the Indian Premier League (IPL) from the 2022 15th edition. The IPL team is based on Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh and it is owned by Sanjeev Goenka’s RPSG Group.

In the pre mega auction of the IPL 2022, Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) drafted KL Rahul as their captain, making him the joint very costly player in the league. The LSG team purchased also Marcus Stoinis and Ravi Bishnoi. The franchise roped in senior India batter Gautam Gambhir as the team strategist and mentor.

TATA IPL 2022 LSG Match Schedule Summery

Match No- 1
March 28: Gujarat Titans vs Lucknow Super Giants at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai at 7:30 PM IST
Match No- 2
March 31: Lucknow Super Giants vs Chennai Super Kings at Brabourne Stadium- CCI in Mumbai at 7:30 PM IST
Match No- 3
April 4: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Lucknow Super Giants at D.Y. Patil Stadium in Mumbai at 7:30 PM IST

TATA IPL 2022 Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) TATA IPL 2022 Schedule

Match NoMatch CentreDateDayTime (IST)Venue
4GT vs LSGMarch 28, 2022Monday7:30 PMWankhede Stadium
7LSG vs CSKMarch 31, 2022Thursday7:30 PMBrabourne – CCI
12SRH vs LSGApril 4, 2022Monday7:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
15LSG vs DCApril 7, 2022Thursday7:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
20RR vs LSGApril 10, 2022Sunday7:30 PMWankhede Stadium
26MI vs LSGApril 16, 2022Saturday3:30 PMBrabourne – CCI
31LSG vs RCBApril 19, 2022Tuesday7:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
37LSG vs MIApril 24, 2022Sunday7:30 PMWankhede Stadium
42PBKS vs LSGApril 29, 2022Friday7:30 PMMCA Stadium, Pune
45DC vs LSGMay 1, 2022Sunday3:30 PMWankhede Stadium
53LSG vs KKRMay 7, 2022Saturday3:30 PMMCA Stadium, Pune
57LSG vs GTMay 10, 2022Tuesday7:30 PMMCA Stadium, Pune
63LSG vs RRMay 15, 2022Sunday7:30 PMBrabourne – CCI
66KKR vs LSGMay 18, 2022Wednesday7:30 PMDY Patil Stadium

TATA IPL 2022 Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) squad

KL Rahul (captain), Ravi Bishnoi, Marcus Stoinis, Deepak Hooda, Jason Holder, Manish Pandey, Quinton de Kock, Krunal Pandya, Mark Wood, Avesh Khan, Ankit Singh Rajpoot, Krishnappa Gowtham, Dushmanta Chameera, Shahbaz Nadeem, Manan Vohra, Mohsin Khan, Ayush Badoni, Kyle Mayers, Karan Sharma, Evin Lewis, Mayank Yadav, B Sai Sudarshan.