IPL 2022 The Royal Challengers Bangalore Full Squad Details, Support Staff Details Captain, Head Coach, Owner, Logo, Jersey, Home Ground

IPL 2022 auction completed. Here is the full players list with a salary and squads of The Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB). Here is the updated total amount spent on the team, new players bought at auction.

The Royal Challengers Bangalore are a cricket franchise based in Bangalore, Karnataka, that plays in the Indian Premier League (IPL). It was founded in 2008 by United Spirits and named after the company’s liquor brand Royal Challenge. Since its inception, the team has played its home matches at the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium.

Royal Challengers Bangalore Complete Squads Details

Player NamePlayer NationalityPlayer RoleAuction Price( In Lakh)
Virat KohliIndianBatsman150000000
Glenn MaxwellOverseasAll-rounder110000000
Mohammed SirajIndianBowler70000000
Faf Du PlessisOverseasBatsman70000000
Wanindu HasarangaOverseasAll-Rounder107500000
Harshal PatelIndianAll-Rounder107500000
Dinesh KarthikIndianWicket Keeper55000000
Josh HazlewoodOverseasBowler77500000
Shahbaz AhamadIndianAll-Rounder24000000
Anuj RawatIndianWicket Keeper34000000
Akash DeepIndianBowler2000000
Karn SharmaIndianBowler5000000
Mahipal LomrorIndianAll-Rounder9500000
Finn AllenOverseasBatsman8000000
Sherfane RutherfordOverseasAll-Rounder10000000
Jason BehrendorffOverseasBowler7500000
Siddharth KaulIndianBowler7500000
Suyash PrabhudessaiIndianAll-Rounder3000000
Luvnith SisodiaIndianWicket Keeper2000000
Chama MilindIndianBowler2500000
Aneeshwar GautamIndianAll-Rounder2000000
David WilleyOverseasAll-Rounder20000000

Royal Challengers Bangalore Team and Owner Details

Owner United Spirits Limited
Chairman Prathmesh Mishra
Vice President and Head Rajesh Menon
Team manager Soumyadeep Pyne
Director of cricket operations & head coach Mike Hesson
Batting consultant Sanjay Bangar
Batting and spin bowling coach Sridharan Sriram
Bowling coach Adam Griffith
Head of scouting and fielding coach Malolan Rangarajan
Talent scout Saurabh Bandekar, MR Shrinivas
Right arm flicker Dinesh Puttepu
Left arm flicker Gabriel Ben Kurian
Head physiotherapist Evan Speechly
Assistant physiotherapist Sabyasachi Sahoo
Strength and conditioning coach Basu Shanker
Assistant trainer Shubham Raheja
Head of Content and Digital Ajith Ramamurthy
Sports massage therapist Ramesh Mane
Sports massage therapist Navnita Gautam
Team doctor Dr. Charles Minz
Psychologist Dr. Chaitanya Sridhar
Yoga instructor