IPL 2022 The Rajasthan Royals Full Squad Details, Support Staff Details Captain, Head Coach, Owner, Logo, Jersey, Home Ground

IPL 2022 auction completed. Here is the full players list with a salary and squads of The Rajasthan Royals (RR). Here is the updated total amount spent on the team, new players bought at auction.

The Rajasthan Royals are a Cricket franchise based in Jaipur, Rajasthan, that plays in the Indian Premier League (IPL). Founded in 2008 as one of the initial eight IPL franchises, the team is based at the Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur. The Royals are known to unearth obscure, high potential talent, as well as for their involvement in a number of controversies and scandals.

Rajasthan Royals Complete Squads and Salary

Player NamePlayer NationalityPlayer RoleAuction Price( In Lakh)
Sanju SamsonIndianWicket keeper batsman140000000
Jos ButtlerOverseasWicket keeper batsman100000000
Yashasvi JaiswalIndianBatsman40000000
R. Ashwin IndianAll-Rounder50000000
Trent BoultOverseasBowler80000000
Shimron HetmyerOverseasBatsman85000000
Devdutt PadikkalIndianBatsman77500000
Prasidh KrishnaIndianBowler100000000
Yuzvendra ChahalIndianBowler65000000
Riyan ParagIndianAll-Rounder38000000
K.C CariappaIndianBowler3000000
James NeeshamOverseasAll-Rounder15000000
Nathan Coulter-NileOverseasBowler20000000
Navdeep SainiIndianBowler26000000
Kuldeep SenIndianBowler2000000
Karun NairIndianBatsman14000000
Rassie Van Der DussenOverseasBatsman10000000
Daryl MitchellOverseasAll-Rounder7500000
Obed MccoyOverseasBowler7500000
Dhruv JurelIndianWicket Keeper2000000
Tejas BarokaIndianBowler2000000
Kuldip YadavIndianBowler2000000
Shubham GarhwalIndianAll-Rounder2000000
Anunay SinghIndianAll-Rounder2000000

Rajasthan Royals Team and Owner Details

Owners Manoj Badale (Emerging Media) (65%)  RedBird Capital Partners (15%)  Lachlan Murdoch (13%)
COO Jake Lush McCrum
CEO Mike Fordham
Team Manager Romi Bhinder
Brand ambassador and mentor Shane Warne
Director of Cricket Kumar Sangakkara
Development and performance director Zubin Bharucha
Assistant coach Trevor Penney
Batting coach Amol Mazumdar
Spin bowling coach Sairaj Bahutule
Team Liaison and spin bowling consultant Ish Sodhi
Fast bowling coach Rob Cassell
Fast bowling development coach Steffan Jones
Fielding coach Dishant Yagnik
Physiotherapist John Gloster