TATA IPL 2023: Chennai Super Kings Updated Squad, Predicted Playing XI, Taking about Auction.

IPL 2023 X Factor
IPL 2023 X Factor

TATA IPL 2023: A well known and one of the most successful team in the history of Indian Premier League Chennai Super Kings is now prepared with his squad after the auction of IPL 2023, in the mini-auction of Indian Premier League 2023 Chennai Super kings had taken some decisions very wisely like they paid ₹16.25Cr IST for a deserving all-rounder player Ben Stokes because after the retirement of Mahendra Singh Dhoni Stokes can take place of the Captain of Chennai Super Kings.

CSK’s existing Captain MS Dhoni previously confirmed that he will be taking rest from IPL tournament after IPL Season 16th, also the presence of an underrated but a well experienced batsman Ajinkya Rahane on his base price of 50 lakh, after-all CSK has done very well in the mini-auction. And after completing his squad Chennai Super Kings squad is looking perfect and well balanced squad for the Indian Premier League.

Also read: TATA IPL 2023 Mini Auction: Highest Paid players in Season 16.

Chennai Super Kings Squad for the TATA IPL 2023.

MS Dhoni (c)Batsman/Wicket-keeper12 Crore
Devon ConwayBatsman1 crore
Ruturaj GaikwadBatsman6 Crore
Ambati RayuduBatsman/Wicket-keeper6.75 crore
Subhranshu SenapatiBatsmen20 lakh
Moeen AliAll-Rounder8 Crore
Shivam DubeAll-Rounder4 crore
Rajvardhan HangargekarBowler1.5 crore
Dwaine PretoriusAll-Rounder50 lakh
Mitchell SantnerBowler1.9 crore
Ravindra JadejaAll-Rounder16 Crore
Tushar DeshpandeBowler20 lakh
Mukesh ChowdharyBowler20 lakh
Matheesha PathiranaBowler20 lakh
Simarjeet SinghBowler20 lakh
Deepak ChaharBowler14 crore
Prashant SolankiBowler1.2 crore
Maheesh TheekshanaBowler70 lakh
Ajinkya RahaneBatsman50 lakh
Ben StokesAll-Rounder16.25 crore
Shaik RasheedBatsman20 lakh
Nishant SindhuAll-Rounder60 lakh
Kyle JamiesonBowler1 crore
Ajay MandalAll-Rounder20 lakh
Bhagath VarmaAll-Rounder20 lakh

Chennai Super Kings Possible Playing 11 for the TATA IPL 2023.

TATA IPL 2023 Ben Stokes
TATA IPL 2023 Ben Stokes
Player Name  Player Role 
Ruturaj Gaikwad Opener 
Ben Stokes All-Rounder (Pace Bowling) 
Moeen Ali All-Rounder (Spin Bowling) 
Ambati Rayudu Middle-Order Batter 
Shivam Dube All-Rounder (Pace Bowling) 
MS Dhoni Captain and Finisher 
Ravindra Jadeja All-Rounder (Spin Bowling) 
Deepak Chahar All-Rounder (Pace Bowling) 
Dwaine Pretorius/Kyle Jamieson All-Rounder (Pace Bowling) 
Maheesh Teekshana Spin Bowler 
Mukesh Chaudhary Pace Bowler 

Also Read: TATA IPL 2023: Sunrisers Hyderabad Updated Squad. Best Buys, Predicted Playing XI, Team Details.