TATA IPL 2023 RCB: Royal Challangers Banalore Full Squads, Match Schedule and Winning Result.

Virat Kohli
Virat Kohli

TATA IPL 2023 RCB: Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) is a franchise cricket team based in Bengaluru, Karnataka, that plays in the Indian Premier League (IPL). It was founded in 2008 by United Spirits and is named after the company’s liquor brand, Royal Challenge.

The Royal Challengers have not won the IPL but were runners-up on three occasions between 2009 and 2016. The team holds the record for the highest and lowest totals of 263/5 and 49, respectively, in the IPL.

In September 2007, the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) announced the establishment of the Indian Premier League, a Twenty20 competition scheduled to begin in 2008. The teams for the competition, representing 8 different cities in India including Bangalore, were put up for auction on 20 February 2008 in Mumbai.

The Bangalore franchise was bought by Vijay Mallya, who paid US$111.6 million for it. This was the second highest bid for a team, after Reliance Industries’ bid of US$111.9 million for the Mumbai Indians.

Also Read: IPL 2023 Auction: Players that can be Targeted By MI, CSK, KKR, LSG, and RR. Auction Details, Base Price. 

Royal Challengers Bangalore Full Squads.

Virat KohliBatsman15 Crore
Glenn MaxwellAll-Rounder11 Crore
Mohammad SirajBowler7 Crore
Faf Du PlessisBatsman7 crore
Harshal PatelBowler10.75 crore
Wanindu HasarangaBowler10.75 crore
Dinesh KarthikBatsman/Wicket-keeper5.5 crore
Shahbaz AhemadAll-Rounder2.4 crore
Anuj RawatBatsman/Wicket-keeper3.4 crore
Akash DeepBowler20 lakh
Josh HazlewoodBowler7.75 crore
Mahipal LomrorAll-Rounder95 lakh
Finn AllenBatsman/Wicket-keeper80 lakh
Suyash PrabhudessaiBatsman30 lakh
Karn SharmaBatsman50 lakh
Siddharth KaulBatsman75 lakh
David WilleyBowler2 crore
Reece TopleyBowler1.9 crore
Himanshu SharmaBowler20 lakh
Will JacksBatsman3.2 crore
Manoj BhandageAll-Rounder20 lakh
Rajan KumarBowler70 lakh
Avinash SinghBowler60 lakh
Sonu YadavAll-Rounder20 lakh

Royal Challengers Bangalore Full Schedule & Winning Result.

[ninja_tables id=”18104″]

Royal Challengers Bangalore Administration & Supprt Staf.

United Spirits Limited[44][45]Owner
Prathamesh MishraChairman
Soumyadeep PyneTeam manager
Mike HessonDirector of cricket operations
Sanjay BangarHead coach
Sridharan SriramBatting and spin bowling coach
Adam GriffithBowling coach
Malolan RangarajanHead of scouting and fielding coach
Evan SpeechlyHead physiotherapist
Basu ShankerStrength and conditioning coach
Dr Charles MinzTeam doctor
Dr Chaitanya SridharPsychologist

Also Read: IPL 2023 Auction: Top 5 Batters Registered in the IPL Auction 2023.