Sunrisers Hyderabad is gearing up to take on Royal Challengers Bangalore in their next match at the Wankhede Stadium today, 8 May 2022 at 3:30 PM. Sunrisers Hyderabad, led by captain Kane Williamson, has played a total of three matches, and have suffered three consecutive defeats and will be looking to get their campaign back on track soon. The team is currently on the change in the points table with five wins from ten matches.

On the opposition side, Royal Challengers Bangalore eventually managed to end their losing continuously the last game against the Chennai Super Kings. Skipper Faf du Plessis-doesnot seen best leader for RCB. Compare to great batter and captain Virat Kohli yet this year, but a good bowling, present has granted that they still gather up points. RCB With six wins in 11 games, RCB is currently located at the fourth position in the points table.

Toss: Royal challengers chose to bat

Winner: Royal Challengers Bangalore

Won By: 67 runs

Live Score: SRH 125/10 (19.2)

RCB 192/2 (20)

Points Table

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Playing XIs

Sunrisers Hyderabad: – Abhishek Sharma, Kane Williamson (c), Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Shashank Singh, Jagadeesha Suchith, Kartik Tyagi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Umran Malik
Royal Challengers Bangalore: – Virat Kohli, Faf du Plessis (c), Rajat Patidar, Glenn Maxwell, Mahipal Lomror, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Shahbaz Ahmed, Wanindu Hasaranga, Harshal Patel, Mohammed SirajJosh Hazlewood

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Possible Playing XIs

Sunrisers Hyderabad: – Abhishek Sharma, Kane Williamson (c), Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Shashank Singh, Sean Abbott, Shreyas Gopal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kartik Tyagi, Umran Malik.

Royal Challengers Bangalore: – Faf du Plessis (c), Virat Kohli, Rajat Patidar, Glenn Maxwell, Shahbaz Ahmed, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Mahipal Lomror, Wanindu Hasaranga, Harshal Patel, Mohammed SirajJosh Hazlewood.

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Squads

Sunrisers Hyderabad: – Kane Williamson (c), Nicholas Pooran (wk), Abhishek Sharma, Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram, Shashank Singh, Washington Sundar, Marco Jansen, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umran Malik, T Natarajan, Sean Abbott, Ravikumar Samarth, Shreyas Gopal, Jagadeesha Suchith, Glenn Phillips, Vishnu Vinod, Priyam Garg, Kartik Tyagi, Romario Shepherd, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Abdul Samad, Saurabh Dubey.

Royal Challengers Bangalore: – Faf du Plessis (c), Dinesh Karthik (wk), Virat Kohli, Rajat Patidar, Glenn Maxwell, Shahbaz Ahmed, Mahipal Lomror, Wanindu Hasaranga, Harshal Patel, Mohammed Siraj, Josh Hazlewood, Anuj Rawat, David Willey, Siddarth Kaul, Karn Sharma, Suyash Prabhudessai, Jason Behrendorff, Chama V Milind, Finn Allen, Sherfane Rutherford, Akash Deep, Aneeshwar Gautam

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Head to Head

PlayedWon by SRHWon by RCBTieNo Result

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Match details

MatchSRH vs RCB Match 54, Indian Premier League 2022
Date & TimeSunday, 8 May 2022, 03:30 pm
VenueWankhede Stadium, Mumbai