IPL 2023: CSK vs PBKS Strongest Possible Playing 11

IPL 2023: CSK vs PBKS Strongest Possible Playing 11
IPL 2023: CSK vs PBKS Strongest Possible Playing 11

IPL 2023: CSK vs PBKS Strongest Possible Playing 11: The Match No. 41 of 16th Edition of TATA IPL will be played between Chennai Super Kings(CSK) and Punjab Kings(PBKS) at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai at 03:30 PM IST.

In the last match, Youngster Shivam Dube performed well for Chennai Super Kings against RR by playing an inning of 52 runs in just 33 balls with a strike rate of 157.58. Ruturaj Gaikwad also played an aggressive inning of 47 runs in just 29 balls. Tushar Deshpande, In the last match took two important wickets for RR. 

PBKS needs to improve their bowling as its bowlers showed poor performance, and in the last match against LSG, bowlers gave lots of runs, resulting in a massive defeat against LSG.

In the last match, the batters of PBKS performed outstandingly, including Atharva Taide’s inning of 66 runs in just 36 balls with a strike rate of 183.33 helped PBKS to reach nearer to the target.

The Yellow Army are excited to support their Captain, MS Dhoni, and their home team in the match against PBKS. In the last match at this venue, CSK played outstanding Cricket against SRH and won by seven wickets. CSK won 43 matches at MA Chidambaram Stadium.

In IPL 2023, Chennai Super Kings(CSK) won five out of seven matches and Now, they stands on 4th spot in the points table. 

Whereas, Punjab Kings(PBKS) was now led by Shikhar Dhawan, whose team won four out of eight matches and was in 6th spot in the points table.

CSK vs PBKS Injury Update:

IPL 2023: CSK vs PBKS Strongest Possible Playing 11
Ben Stokes | Image Credit: Tiwtter

CSK: Ben Stokes, Sisanda Magala, Deepak Chahar..

PBKS: Jonny Bairstow, Bhanuka Rajapaksa..

CSK vs PBKS Recent Matches:



CSK vs PBKS Strongest Possible Playing 11 :

CSK Full Squad:

Batters: MS Dhoni(C)(WK), Devon Conway, Ajinkya Rahane, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ambati Rayudu, Subhranshu Senapati, Shail Rasheed.

All-rounders:  Shivam Dube, Ravindra Jadeja, Moeen Ali, Ben Stokes, Nishant Sindhu, Dwaine Pretorius, Ajay Mandal, Bhagath Varma.

Bowlers: Tushar Deshpande, Akash Singh, Mahesh Theekshana, Matheesha Pathirana, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Mitchell Santner, Simarjeet Singh, Deepak Chahar, Prashant Solanki, Sisanda Magala.

PBKS Full Squad:

Batters: Shikhar Dhawan(C), Jitesh Sharma(WK), Prabhsimran Singh, Harpreet Singh Bhatia, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Shahrukh Khan.

All-Rounders: Sam Curran, Atharva Taide, Sikandar Raza, Liam Livingstone, Mohit Rathee, Raj Bawa, Shivam Singh.

Bowlers: Arshdeep Singh, Kagiso Rabada, Nathan Ellis, Harpreet Brar, Rishi Dhawan, Rahul Chahar, Baltej Singh, Vidwath Kaverappa.

Read This Also: IPL 2023: PBKS vs CSK – Head to Head, Memorable Matches and Interesting Stats

For More Check Official Site: IPLT20