IND vs ZIM Live Streaming Details for India vs Zimbabwe T20 Series

IND vs ZIM: The last few days went great for the Indian cricket team and their fans. Team India won the ICC T20 World Cup 2024, beating South Africa in the final, and on Thursday, thousands of fans gathered to welcome the team. Well, another Indian team is on tour of Zimbabwe for a five-match T20I series. This series will begin on July 6 (Saturday).

All five matches will take place at Harare Sports Club, and India have sent a second-string side for the tour with VVS Laxman as interim coach. The captaincy job has been handed to star batter Shubman Gill, and this is a new-look Indian T20I side that might be taking over in the coming years. It is expected to be a good series, and some new faces will get their chance to showcase their skills in the IND vs ZIM series.

IND vs ZIM: Live Streaming Details for India vs Zimbabwe T20 Series

The five-match series will be played between July 6 and 14. The matches will be played on July 6, 7, 10, 13, and 14. With the Indian cricket team have a huge fanbase worldwide, fans are eager to catch the live action of these matches. Notably, India travelled to Zimbabwe last time in 2022 for three ODIs, and Shubman Gill was the Player of the Series.

He will be leading the team this time around, which has some new faces like Riyan Parag, Abhishek Sharma, Harshit Rana, Tushar Deshpande, Dhurv Jurel, and others. Sony Sports Networks has bagged the broadcasting rights for the series. That means you can watch the live telecast of this game on Sony Sports Networks, and the live action will also be available in different languages.

Fans can enjoy the IND vs ZIM action in English, Hindi, Tamil, and Telugu on regional channels. The broadcast will be available on Sony Sports Ten 3 (Hindi) SD and HD, Sony Sports Ten 4 (Tamil / Telugu), and Sony Sports Ten 5 SD & HD. On the other hand, cricket lovers can switch to the Sony Liv Mobile app or website to catch the action live. However, this option is only available to active subscribers.

Also Read: Rohit Sharma and Jasprit Bumrah among Player of the Month nominees after India’s ICC T20 World Cup 2024 triumph