IND vs ZIM: When and Where to Watch the 5-Match T20I Series, Schedule, Squads & More

IND vs ZIM: It is time for the Indian team to travel for their next international challenge. A second-string team led by Shubman Gill has reached Zimbabwe for the five-match T20I series. This series will start on July 6 with the first T20I to be played at Harare Sports Club, Harare. All five matches will take place at the same venue.

All the seniors have been rested for the series that was part of the ICC T20 World Cup 2024. Hence, it is the beginning of a new era. This series will be a great exposure for the youngsters, and some of them will be wearing the Indian kit for the very first time in this IND vs ZIM T20 series. Well, there is excitement among the fans as well for this young lot and a few of them might play for India in the ICC t20 World Cup 2026.

IND vs ZIM: Squads

Zimbabwe: Sikandar Raza (c), Akram Faraz, Chatara Tendai, Jongwe Luke, Bennett Brian, Campbell Johnathan, Kaia Innocent, Madande Clive, Madhevere Wessly, Mavuta Brandon, Muzarabani Blessing, Marumani Tadiwanashe, Ngarava Richard, Masakadza Wellington, Myers Dion, Naqvi Antum, Shumba Milton.

India: Ꮪhubman Gill (c), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Sanju Samson (wk), Dhruv Jurel (wk), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Abhishek Sharma, Nitish Reddy, Riyan Parag, Rinku Singh, Shivam Dube, Washington Sundar, Khaleel Ahmed, Mukesh Kumar, Ravi Bishnoi, Avesh Khan, Tushar Deshpande, Harshit Rana, Sai Sudharsan and Jitesh Sharma (wk)

Note: Harshit Rana, Jitesh Sharma and Sai Sudharshan replace Sanju Samson, Yashasvi Jaiswal and Shivam Dube for first two games.

IND vs ZIM: Schedule

1st T20: Harare Sports Club, Harare (Jul 06, Saturday) at 4:30 PM

2nd T20: Harare Sports Club, Harare (Jul 07, Sunday) at 4:30 PM

3rd T20: Harare Sports Club, Harare (Jul 10, Wednesday) at 4:30 PM

4th T20: Harare Sports Club, Harare (Jul 13, Saturday) at 4:30 PM

5th T20: Harare Sports Club, Harare (Jul 14, Sunday) at 4:30 PM

IND vs ZIM: Live Streaming Details

The IND vs ZIM T20I series is all set to get underway on July 6. The live telecast of all five matches will kick off at 4:30 p.m. on the scheduled day. Fans can catch the live telecast of the game on Sony Sports Networks and regional channels on cable TV networks. Fans can also catch the game through a live stream, which will be available on Sony Liv Networks which will require an active subscription.

Also Read: 3 Deserving Youngsters who were ignored for the five-match series vs ZIM