ICC Men's Cricket World Cup
ICC Men's Cricket World Cup

Asia Cup 2023: India vs Pakistan Strongest Playing 11, Injury Update, Recent Match Record | Asia Cup 2023 Super 4: The Match No. 9 of Asia Cup 2023 is scheduled on 10 September 2023 between India and Pakistan at R. Premadasa Cricket Stadium, Colombo, at 03:00 PM (IST).

India will play its first Super Four round match of Asia Cup against Pakistan on 10 September 2023 at R. Premadasa Cricket Stadium. India will face the strong side of Pakistan in the Super Four stage of Asia Cup 2023.

The upcoming Super Four stage match is crucial for both the teams to secure their spot for finals. Both teams played their last match against each other in the Group Stage and the match was ended in a tie due to heavy rain.

The Key players of India for the Super Four stage match against Pakistan are captain Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Shubman Gill, Hardik Pandya, Ishan Kishan, Jasprit Bumrah, and Ravindra Jadeja.

The Key players of Pakistan for the Super Four stage match against India are Captain Babar Azam, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Imam-ul-Haq, Fakhar Zaman, Iftikhar Ahmed, and Shadab Khan.

Asia Cup 2023: India vs Pakistan Injury Update:

INDIA: Yet not announced.

PAKISTAN: Yet not announced.

Recent Match of IND and PAK:



IND vs PAK Strongest Playing 11:

Pakistan Playing 11 (Announced): Babar Azam (C), Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Mohammad Rizwan (Wk), Agha Salman, Iftikhar Ahmed, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Naseem Shah.

India Playing 11 (Expected): Rohit Sharma (C), Virat Kohli, Shubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, Hardik Pandya, Ishan Kishan (Wk), Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumraj, Mohammed Siraj.

Asia Cup 2023 Pakistan Full Squad:

Babar Azam (C), Imam-ul-Haq, Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Rizwan (Wk), Salman Ali Agha, Abdullah Shafique, Shadab Khan (VC), Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Haris, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Nawaz, Usama Mir, Naseem Shah, Haris Rauf, Tayyab Tahir, Saud Shakeel, Shaheen Afridi, Mohammad Wasim Jnr.

Asia Cup 2023 India Full Squad: 

Rohit Sharma (C), Virat Kohli, Shubman Gill, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Ishan Kishan (Wk), Tilak Varma, KL Rahul (Wk), Axar Patel, Hardik Pandya (VC), Shardul Thakur, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Siraj, Jasprit Bumraj, Prasidh Krishna, Mohammed Shami, Kuldeep Yadav.

Read This Also: Asia Cup 2023 Super 4 Points Table After Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh Match | Asia Cup 2023 Super Four Ranking

For More, Check the Official Site: ICC