Sunday, July 14, 2024

Tag: IPL 2023 Captains

TATA IPL 2023: Nitish Rana Appointed as Captain. A look at Other Best Young Captains in IPL History. 

IPL 2023 Nitish Rana

Here is a look at all the other young captains of the TATA IPL History. Nitish Rana was recently appointed but who are the others?

TATA IPL 2023: List of Captains in TATA IPL 2023. Who Will Lead the IPL teams? All You Need to Know. 


The TATA IPL 2023 is around the corner, and the IPL teams are yet to officially announce their captains. Some of the skippers are obvious. You cannot replace Rohit Sharma, MS Dhoni, or Faf Du Plessis. We have seen these skippers do wonders for the teams. David Warner inspired the 2016 triumph of the Sunrisers, and MSD took CSK...

IPL 2023: Captains of Each Team Announcement. Squads, Playing XI, Venues. All You Need to Know. Best Updates.


The IPL 2023 is quickly approaching. It will begin in the first week of March and end in the last week of May. With that being said, each and every franchise is going to look for a good leader. There are teams that might face a challenge in picking a leader because their teams do not have such characteristics....