WTC Final 2023 Commentators, Match Officials for ICC World Test Championship Final
WTC Final 2023 Commentators, Match Officials

WTC Final 2023 Commentators, Match Officials: India and Australia will play the ICC World Test Championship Final at Oval Cricket Ground in England, scheduled from June 7th to June 11th.

All Players have started practising and training in nets to prepare and adjust themself to the English conditions. Indian Players have reached England, and they are currently practising at the Arundel Castel Cricket Club.

The List of commentators for the ICC world test Championship has been released, and There are some big names like Ricky Ponting, Sunil Gavaskar, Kumar Sangakkara and Matthew Hayden.

WTC Final 2023 Match Officials:

New Zealand’s Chris Gaffaney and England’s Richard Illingworth are the on-field umpires for the ICC World Test Championship.
Chris Gaffaney, who is 48 years old, will be umpiring in his 49th Test match, and Richard Illingworth, who is 59 years old, will be umpiring in his 64th Test Match.

These on-field Umpires were also in the WTC final 2021, which was held at Rose Bowl, Southampton, England. Another England Umpire, Richard Illingworth, will be the TV umpire, whereas Kumar Dharmasena from Sri Lanka will be the fourth umpire, and Richie Richardson from West Indies will be the match referee for the WTC final 2023.

Dinesh Karthik returns to Commentary ahead of WTC final 2023:

Dinesh Karthik has a forgettable IPL season, in which he scored 140 runs in 13 matches, and now he comes again to the commentary panel for the WTC final 2023 and the most anticipated Ashes 2023.

The Commentary Panel for the WTC Final included Ravi Shashtri, Sunil Gavaskar, Nasser Hussain, Ricky Ponting, Matthew Hayden, Dinesh Karthik, Justin Langer, and Kumar Sangakkara.

Team India Squad for WTC final 2023: 

Rohit Sharma (C), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Ishan Kishan, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Ajinkya Rahane, Ravichandran Ashwin, KS Bharat(WK), Mohammad Siraj, Shardul Thakur, Mohammad Shami,b Jaydev Unadakt, Umesh Yadav.

Team Australia Squad for WTC Final 2023: 

Pat Cummins (C), Steve Smith(Vc), Usman Khawaja, Marnus Labuschagne, Travis Head, Nathan Lyon, Josh Inglis, Cameron Green, Todd Murphy, David Warner, Scott Boland, Alex Carey(Wk), Marcus Harris, Josh Hazlewood, Mitchell Starc.

Read This Also: What CSK’s CEO Kasi Vishwanathan said on MS Dhoni Retirement, Will Dhoni play IPL 2024 or not?

For More Check Official Site: ICC