Preparations are going on for IPL 2022, BCCI has recently been thinking to get players auctioned. The IPL auction will end in mid-February, immediately followed in March. The IPL battle is likely to begin in March and end in the month of May.

In the IPL history, many batsman has played in repeated teams, for the IPL tournament. The most of the players are getting changed with many other franchises, This season 15th some of the batsman who can create a history or become a game changer

Ravindra Jadeja

Ravindra Jadeja is an Indian international Allrounder cricketer. He is left-handed in the middle-order and bowls left-arm orthodox spin. Jadeja has played for many franchisees but the last few years playing for Chennai Super Kings consistently been considered one of the best fielders in world cricket. As per IPL history analysis Jadeja is a versatile player, he is able to prove himself the best in any field.

Kieron Pollard

Kieron Pollard, West Indies Caption and he is known as one of the most destructive batsmen in the world, Pollard has ability to destroy any bowler on his batting. Kieron is the dedicated player for Mumbai Indians and he played as a troubleshooter. Whenever Mumbai Indians fell in trouble then they call to one and only one man Kieron Pollard.

Andre Russell

Andre Russell is a Jamaican international cricketer who plays internationally for the West Indies and Indian Premier League cricket as an all-rounder. Andre is playing for KKR for a long time, he is known as a power hitter and He is known as a power hitter and he made significant contributions to his team. He was on course to win the Indian Premier League Super Striker award in 2018, awarded for having the highest strike rate in the tournament.

Hardik Pandya

Hardik Pandya Indian cricketer who plays for all format tournament and Mumbai Indians in the Indian Premier League (IPL). He is an all-rounder who bats right-handed and bowls right-arm fast-medium. In the IPL 2022 All-rounder Hardik Pandya will not be seen waving the bat from the side of Mumbai Indians, this time he will be seen captaining the new IPL team Ahmedabad.

Venkatesh Iyer

Venkatesh Iyer is a young Indian cricketer who has made a name for himself in both international and national games. Venkatesh plays for Kolkata Knights Rider in the Indian Premier League, his performance was good in 2021

Ruturaj Gaikwad

Ruturaj Gaikwad is the top order batsman Indian cricketer who plays for Maharashtra in domestic cricket and for the Chennai Super Kings in the Indian Premier League (IPL). Ruturaj’s best performance in IPL 2021, he was awarded with many awards and he has also won the Orange Cap, he does the opening batting for Chennai Super Kings.

sanju samson

sanju samson is an Indian international cricketer who captains Kerala in domestic cricket and Rajasthan Royals in Indian Premier League. He is the best leader and the batter who hit big shots and he won the Best Young Player award of the 2013 season with 206 runs and six stumpings from 10 innings.

Rishabh pant

Rishabh pant is an Indian young cricketer who plays as a middle order wicket-keeper batsman for India, and the Delhi Capitals in the Indian Premier League. In the Indian Premier League 2018, Rishabh Pant scored an unbeaten 128 from 63 balls against the Sunrisers Hyderabad, making the then highest individual score by an Indian cricketer in IPL history. Pant became the second youngest player to score a century in the Indian Premier League. In March 2021, Pant was become the captain of the Delhi Capitals for the 2021 Indian Premier League.

Mayank Agrawal


Mayank Agarwal is an Indian international cricketer who plays as a right-handed top-order batsman. He plays for Punjab Kings in Indian Premier League. When he captained the team against Delhi Capitals in the absence of the regular captain KL Rahul, he scored a 99*, making him the third batsman in the IPL to score 99 not out.

KL Rahul

KL Rahul is an Indian international opener and vice-captain of the India national cricket team in One Day Internationals and Twenty20 Internationals. KL Rahul was the captain of Punjab Kings for some years, that incomparable innings for Punjab Kings.
Rahul won the Orange Cap in IPL 2020 for scoring most runs in Indian Premier League 2020 (670 runs). He was retained by the Punjab Kings ahead of the 2021 IPL season. He scored 626 runs in IPL 2021, finishing as the team’s highest scorer in the season. Now he will be seen as a captain of Lucknow Super Giants in IPL 2022.