TATA IPL 2023 SRH: Sunrisers Hyderabad Full Squads, Match Schedule and Winning Result.

SRH IPL 2023 X Factor
SRH IPL 2023 X Factor

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) is a franchise cricket team based in Hyderabad, Telangana, India, that plays in the Indian Premier League (IPL). The franchise is owned by Kalanithi Maran of the Sun Group and was established in 2012 after the Hyderabad-based Deccan Chargers were scrapped by the IPL.

The team is currently captained by Bhuvneshwar Kumar and coached by Brian Lara. Their primary home ground is the Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad, which has a capacity of 55,000.

The team made its first IPL appearance in 2013, where they reached the playoffs, eventually finishing in fourth place. Sunrisers won their first IPL title in the 2016 season, defeating Royal Challengers Bangalore by 8 runs in the final.

The team has qualified for the play-off stage of the tournament in every season since 2016. In 2018, the team reached the final of the Indian Premier League, but lost to the Chennai Super Kings.

Also Read: IPL SRH 2023: Sunrisers Hyderabad can get new captain form this three players, All you need to know.

The team is regarded as one of the best bowling sides, often praised for its ability to defend low totals. David Warner is the leading run scorer for the side, having won the Orange Cap thrice in 2015, 2017 and 2019. Bhuvneshwar Kumar is the leading wicket-taker having won the Purple Cap twice in 2016 and 2017. The COVID-19 pandemic affected the brand value of Sunrisers Hyderabad, which declined by 4 percent in 2020 to US$57.4 million.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Full Squads.

Abdul SamadBatsman4 Crore
Umran MalikBowler4 Crore
Washington SundarAll-Rounder8.75 crore
Rahul TripathiBatsman8.5 crore
Abhishek SharmaAll-Rounder6.5 crore
Kartik TyagiBowler4 crore
T NatarajanBowler4 crore
Bhuvneshwar KumarBowler4.2 crore
Aiden MarkramBatsman2.6 crore
Marco JansenBowler4.2 crore
Glenn PhillipsBatsman/Wicket-keeper1.5 crore
Fazalhaq FarooqiBowler50 lakh
Harry BrookBatsman13.25 crore
Mayank AgarwalBatsman8.25 crore
Heinrich KlaasenWicket-keeper5.25 crore
Adil RashidBowler2 crore
Mayank MarkandeBowler50 lakh
Vivrant SharmaAll-Rounder2.6 crore
Samarth VyasAll-Rounder20 lakh
Sanvir SinghAll-Rounder20 lakh
Upendra Singh YadavWicket-keeper25 lakh
Mayank DagarBowler1.8 crore
Nitish Kumar ReddyAll-Rounder20 lakh
Akeal HoseinBowler1 crore
Anmolpreet SinghBatsman20 lakh

Sunrisers Hyderabad Full Schedule & Winning Result.

[ninja_tables id=”18104″]

Also Read: IPL 2022 The Sunrisers Hyderabad Full Squad Details, Support Staff Details Captain, Head Coach, Owner, Logo, Jersey, Home Ground

Sunrisers Hyderabad Administration & Supprt Staf.

Kalanithi MaranOwner
K. Shanmugam[46]CEO
Srinath BhashyamGeneral Manager
Brian LaraHead coach
Simon Helmot[47]Assistant coach
Muttiah MuralitharanSpin-bowling and strategic coach
Dale SteynFast bowling coach
Hemang BadaniFielding coach and scout
Theo KapakoulakisPhysio
Mario VillavarayanPhysical trainer
Gaurav SundararamanPerformance analyst