IPL 2022 auction completed. Here is the full players list with a salary and squads of Gujarat Titans. Here is the updated total amount spent on the team, new players bought at auction.

The Gujarat Titans are a cricket franchise that represents the Ahemdabad city in the Indian Premier League. Founded in 2021 as the Ahemdabad Lions, the franchise is jointly owned by the GMR Group and the CVC Capitals. The team’s home ground is the Narendra Modi stadium Stadium, located in Ahemdabad.

In the India Premier league Gujarat Titans team announced by BCCI in the August 2021, The Gujarat Titan franchise would join the league starting from the 2022 season. It was also announced that the franchises would be based on two of the six cities shortlisted by the BCCI; Ahmedabad, Lucknow, Cuttack, Guwahati, Ranchi and Dharamshala. In a closed bidding held on 25 October, CVC Capital won bids for the Ahemdabad Titans team at ₹5, 200 crore (US$690 million).

Gujarat Titans Complete Squads

Player NamePlayer NationalityPlayer RoleAuction Price( In Lakh)
(C) Hardik PandyaIndianAll-rounder150000000
Shubman GillIndianBatsman80000000
Rashid KhanOverseasBowler150000000
Mohammad ShamiIndianIndian62500000
David MillerOverseasBatsman30000000
Jason RoyOverseasBatsman20000000
Wriddhiman SahaIndianWicket Keeper19000000
Matthew WadeOverseasWicket Keeper24000000
Lockie FergusonOverseasBowler100000000
Abhinav SadaranganiIndianBatsman26000000
Rahul TewatiaIndianAll-Rounder90000000
Noor AhmadOverseasBowler3000000
R. Sai KishoreIndianBowler30000000
Dominic DrakesOverseasAll-Rounder11000000
Vijay ShankarIndianAll-Rounder14000000
Jayant YadavIndianAll-Rounder17000000
Darshan NalkandeIndianAll-Rounder2000000
Yash DayalIndianBowler32000000
B. Sai SudharsanIndianAll-Rounder2000000
Gurkeerat SinghIndianAll-Rounder5000000
Alzarri JosephOverseasBowler24000000
Varun AaronIndianBowler5000000
Pradeep SangwanIndianAll-Rounder2000000

Gujarat Titans Team and Owner Details

TeamCityHome groundDebutOwner
Ahmedabad TitansAhmedabad, GujaratNarendra Modi Stadium2022Steve Koltes, Donald Mackenzie, Rolly van Rappard

Gujarat Titans Staff Details

Ashish NehraHead CoachIndia
Vikram SolankiDirector of CricketEngland
Gary KirstenMentorSouth Africa