Lucknow Super Giants Auction
Lucknow Super Giants Auction

IPL 2023 LSG Auction: The IPL 2023 mini-auction of the Indian Premier League season 16th will be held on December 23 in Kochi. 15th December is the last date to submit the final list of retained and release players list.

Lucknow Super Giants performed well in IPL 2022 and maintained their position in the top three of the points table. This year in the IPL 2023, LSG has release some players so that they can bid for better and fit players.

Here in this article you will get Lucknow Super Giants retained and released players final list, their salary, caption, coach and all the LSG auction related details you need to know.

IPL 2023 LSG Auction: Retained Player List.

Player NameTeamRole Salary
Avesh KhanLucknow Super GiantsBowler10cr
Ayush BadoniLucknow Super GiantsBatsman20Lakh
Deepak HoodaLucknow Super GiantsAllrounder5.75cr
K. GowthamLucknow Super Giants
Karan SharmaLucknow Super GiantsAllrounder20Lakh
KL RahulLucknow Super GiantsBatsman/WK17cr
Krunal PandyaLucknow Super GiantsAllrounder8.25cr
Kyle Mayers*Lucknow Super GiantsAllrounder20Lakh
Manan VohraLucknow Super GiantsBatsman20Lakh
Marcus Stoinis*Lucknow Super GiantsAllrounder9.2cr
Mark Wood*Lucknow Super GiantsBowler7.50cr
Mayank YadavLucknow Super GiantsBowler20Lakh
Mohsin KhanLucknow Super GiantsBowler20Lakh
Quinton De Kock*Lucknow Super GiantsBatsman/WK6.5cr
Ravi BishnoiLucknow Super GiantsBowler20Lakh

IPL 2023 LSG Auction: Released Player List.

Player NameTeam
Andrew Tye*Lucknow Super Giants
Ankit Singh RajpootLucknow Super Giants
Dushmanta Chameera*Lucknow Super Giants
Evin Lewis*Lucknow Super Giants
Jason Holder*Lucknow Super Giants
Manish PandeyLucknow Super Giants
Shahbaz NadeemLucknow Super Giants

IPL 2023 LSG Captain: A cricket team from Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, called the Lucknow Super Giants (LSG), competes in the IPL. The Indian Premier League is where they compete (IPL). Franchise Lucknow was established in 2021. The company’s main owner is Sanjeev Goenka. Andy Flower is the team’s coach, and KL Rahul serves as the team’s captain.

Captain: KL Rahul

Coach : Andy Flower

Owner : RPSG Group

Remaning Puese: 23.35 cr

Home Ground: BRSABV Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow

Officeal Website:

Also read: IPL 2023 CSK Full Player List, Retained and Released Player List and Full Squad with Salary.