First Century Of This Season by Harry Brook
First Century by Harry Brook | Image Credit: Twitter

Harry brook plays Phenomenal inning, he has knocked the first Century of this Season and scored 100 runs in 55 balls, he kept on building pressure on KKR bowlers through the whole Inning.

Aiden Markram also plays well in the middle overs and he has scored 50 runs. Andre Russell taken three wickets in this match but didn’t got support from other end.

An Impressive partnership by Brook and Markram:

SRH After losing two wickets in the early overs, their Skipper Aiden Markram and Harry Brook made an impressive partnership of 72 runs. Harry Brook plays well in the Powerplay and continuously hitting boundaries.

In the middle Overs, Aiden Markram takes charge of Hitting boundaries and keeps the momentum of the match on their side. This partnership ended in the 13th over as Aiden Markram got out. Markram has scored 50 runs with a strike rate of 192.31.

Harry Brook Bombarded runs and Knocked first century:

Harry Brooks plays a phenomenal Inning in today’s match against KKR. He bombarded runs through boundaries only in the Powerplay, then in the last few overs, when fast bowlers came, harry brook again started his power Hitting.

Brook has scored 100 runs and knocked three sixes and twelve fours with a strike rate of 181.82. He has knocked first century of this season.

Andre Russell Bowls well but got no other support:

In the 5th over of the First inning, Andre Russell came to bowl and took the wicket of Mayank Agarwal at the very first Ball of this over. Then, at the last Ball, Rahul Tripathi got out on a short Ball and scored 9 runs only. Russell has Taken three wickets in this match.

Varun Chakravarthy has taken one wicket but got a little expensive, whereas Sunil Narine bowls well with a reasonable economy rate of 7.00 but couldn’t take any wickets.

KKR vs SRH Playing 11:

KKR                SRH
Rahmanullah Gurbaz(Wk)Harry Brook
Narayan JagadeesanMayank Agarwal
Nitish Rana(C)Rahul Tripathi
Rinku SinghAiden Markram(C)
Andre RussellAbhishek Sharma
Sunil NarineHeinrich Klaasen(Wk)
Shardul ThakurMarco Jansen
Umesh YadavMayank Markande
Lockie FergusonBhuvneshwar Kumar
Varun ChakaravarthyT Natarajan
Suyash SharmaUmran Malik

Read This Also: IPL 2023: Exclusive! RCB’s All Home Ground IPL Matches Online Tickets are Sold Out

For More Check Official Site: IPLT20