IPL 2023: Exclusive! RCB’s All Home Ground IPL Matches Online Tickets are Sold Out

RCB's All Home Ground IPL Matches
RCB's All Home Ground IPL Matches

IPL 2023: The stage is set for a thrilling Matches, Royal Challengers Bangalore(RCB), A well known franchise and It have Some Popular players Like Virat Kohli, Glenn Maxwell and faf du Plesses.

The fans are big fans of big hitters like Faf du Plessis and Glenn Maxwell in RCB’s line-up. M. Chinnaswamy is the home ground of RCB in the IPL, which gives them an added advantage in terms of familiarity with the conditions.

The One of the Greatest rivalry RCB vs CSK will be on 17th April, 2023 at M Chinnaswamy Stadium. The atmosphere is expected to be electric, with fans cheering for their favourite teams. Seeing who comes out on top in this Clash of Titans will be interesting.

RCB vs DC match on 15th April, 2023 is a thrilling contest between these two teams. Delhi Capitals will be led by the explosive David Warner, supported by Prithvi Shaw and Manish Pandey.

The spin duo of Axar Patel and Kuldeep Yadav will be crucial for their success. On the other hand, RCB will rely on the experienced duo of Kohli and du Plessis, along with the hard-hitting Glenn Maxwell.

Shahbaz Ahmed and Harshal Patel will be key for their bowling attack. It is going to interesting match but RCB seems more balanced then DC and Have More chances of winning this Match.

RCB's All Home Ground IPL Matches
RCB’s All Home Ground IPL Matches | Image Credit: RCB

How to Book IPL Tickets:

IPL tickets can be booked from 3 different online portals.

1. IPL 2023 official website

2. RCB official website 

3. Counter Tickets

Steps to buying a IPL ticket:

1. Visit Franchise Official Site(like: RCB’s official website)

2. Look for Match You Want to see

3. Click on the “Book Now” Button 

4. Choose the desired category of a seat according to their price 

5. Choose the number of seats and fill in the required information.

6. Click on pay now, and your ticket is booked.

Read This Also: IPL 2023: RCB vs DC Most Favourite Picks

For More Check Official Site: IPLT20