IPL 2023: LSG vs RCB Strongest Possible Playing 11

IPL 2023: LSG vs RCB Strongest Possible Playing 11
IPL 2023: LSG vs RCB Strongest Possible Playing 11

IPL 2023: LSG vs RCB Strongest Possible Playing 11: The Match No. 43 of TATA IPL 2023 will be played between Lucknow Super Giants(LSG) and Royal Challengers Bangalore(RCB) at Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow at 07:30 PM IST.

LSG’s Marcus Stoinis knocked 72 runs in 40 balls with a strike rate of 180.00 and also took one wicket whereas Kyle Mayers and Nicholas Pooran played fantastic innings of 54 and 45 runs in the last match. Yudhvir bowled a perfect spell, he took two wickets in 4 overs with an economy of 8.50 against GT.

RCB played good cricket against KKR in the last match, especially RCB batters played some good innings, helping RCB to go close to the target of 200 runs at Chinnaswamy Stadium. Virat Kohli has scored 54 runs in 37 balls with a strike rate of 145.95.

RCB bowlers performed poorly in the last match against KKR basemen, Wanindu Hasaranga took two wickets in the middle overs and restricted the batter of KKR, he ball with an impressive economy of 6.00 whereas Youngster Vijay Kumar took two key wickets. RCB lost the last match by 21 runs.

In the last match at this ground, LSG lost the match by seven runs against GT. RCB will play their first IPL match at this venue for the first time in history and Cricket fans are excited to see this clash.

In IPL 2023, Lucknow Super Giants(LSG) won five out of eight matches and were at the second position in the points table with ten points. Royal Challengers Bangalore(RCB) won four out of eight matches and with eight points, they were in 6th position in the points table.

LSG vs RCB Injury Update:

LSG: Mohsin Khan.
RCB: Rajat Patidar, Reece Topley, Josh Hazlewood.

LSG vs RCB Head to Head Records:


LSG vs RCB Strongest Possible Playing 11:

IPL 2023: LSG vs RCB Strongest Possible Playing 11
RCB(Virat and Faf) | Image Credit: Twitter
KL Rahul(C)Virat Kohli(C)
Kyle MayersFaf du Plessis
Ayush BadoniMahipal Lomror
Deepak HoodaGlenn Maxwell
Marcus StoinisDinesh Karthik(Wk)
Nicholas Pooran(Wk)Shahbaz Ahmed
Krunal PandyaDavid Willey
Yudhvir SinghWanindu Hasaranga
Naveen ul HaqHarshal Patel
Ravi BishnoiMohammed Siraj
Avesh KhanVyshak Vijay Kumar

LSG Full Squad:

Batters: KL Rahul(C), Nicholas Pooran(Wk), Manan Vohra, Quinton de Kock.

All-Rounders: Ayush Badoni, Kyle Mayers, Krunal Pandya, Karan Sharma, Krishnappa Gowtham, Deepak Hooda, Perak Mankad, Daniel Sams, Naveen-ul-Haq, Yudhvir Singh, Swapnil Singh.

Bowlers: Avesh Khan, Ravi Bishnoi, Mark Wood, Mohsin Khan, Mayank Yadav, Jaydev Unadkat, Yash Thakur, Romario Shepherd, Amit Mishra.

RCB Full Squad:

Batters: Faf du Plessis, Virat Kohli(C), Dinesh Karthik(Wk), Suyash Prabhudessai, Anuj Rawat, Finn Allen, Rajat Patidar.

All-rounders: Gleen Maxwell, David Willey, Shahbaz Ahmed, Wanindu Hasaranga, Mahipal Lomror, Micheal Bracewell, Will Jack, Manoj Bhandage, Sonu Yadav.

Bowlers: Mohammed Siraj, Vyashank Vijay Kumar, Harshal Patel, Akash Deep, Siddharth Kaul, Karn Sharma, Reece Topley, Rajan Kumar, Avinash Singh, Himanshu Sharma, Wayne Parnell.

Read This Also: TATA IPL Points Table, Orange Cap, Purple Cap Updated on May 1st After MI vs RR

For More Check Official Site: IPLT20