BBL 2023-24 Schedule, Time Table, Team List, Venue, Live Streaming | Big Bash league 2023-24 Fixtures
BBL 2023-24 Schedule, Time Table, Team List

BBL 2023-24 Schedule, Time Table, Team List, Venue, Live Streaming | Big Bash League 2023-24 Fixtures: The Big Bash League (BBL) is a Twenty20 cricket league in Australia, and this is the 13th season of the BBL, which will begin on December 7, 2023, and will end on February 4, 2024.

The tournament will feature a total of 61 matches, including the playoffs and the final. The defending champions are the Melbourne Stars. The most successful team in BBL history is the Perth Scorchers, who have won the title four times.

The matches will be played at various venues across Australia, including the Adelaide Oval, the MCG, and the Gabba. The BBL 2023-24 live telecast will be available on Sony Sports Network in India.

BBL 2023-24 Schedule:

DateMatch BetweenVenue
7 December 2023Sydney Thunders VS Melbourne StarsCanberra
8 December 2023Adelaide Strikers VS Sydney SixersAdelaide
9 December 2023Brisbane Heat VS Melbourne RenegadesCairns
10 December 2023Melbourne Stars VS Hobart HurricanesMelbourne
11 December 2023Sydney Thunder VS Adelaide StrikersSydney
12 December 2023Perth Scorchers VS Sydney SixersPerth
13 December 2023Melbourne Renegades VS Sydney ThunderMelbourne (Docklands)
14 December 2023Hobart Hurricanes VS Perth ScorchersLaunceston
15 December 2023Adelaide Strikers VS Sydney ThunderAdelaide
16 December 2023Melbourne Renegades VS Brisbane HeatGeelong
17 December 2023Sydney Sixers VS Hobart HurricanesSydney
18 December 2023Melbourne Stars VS Perth ScorchersMelbourne
19 December 2023Brisbane Heat VS Adelaide StrikersBrisbane
20 December 2023Hobart Hurricanes VS Melbourne RenegadesHobart
21 December 2023Sydney Sixers VS Melbourne StarsSydney
22 December 2023Perth Scorchers VS Adelaide StrikersPerth
23 December 2023Sydney Thunder VS Brisbane HeatSydney
24 December 2023Sydney Sixers VS Melbourne RenegadesSydney
26 December 2023Brisbane Heat VS Sydney ThunderCarrara
27 December 2023Perth Scorchers VS Melbourne StarsPerth
28 December 2023Melbourne Renegades VS Sydney SixersGeelong
29 December 2023Sydney Thunder VS Hobart HurricanesAlbury
30 December 2023Adelaide Strikers VS Melbourne StarsAdelaide
1 January 2024Melbourne Renegades VS Perth ScorchersMelbourne (Docklands)
2 January 2024Brisbane Heat VS Sydney SixersBrisbane
3 January 2024Hobart Hurricanes VS Adelaide StrikersHobart
4 January 2024Melbourne Stars VS Melbourne RenegadesMelbourne
5 January 2024Sydney Sixers VS Brisbane HeatSydney
6 January 2024Perth Scorchers VS Sydney ThunderPerth
7 January 2024Adelaide Strikers VS Hobart HurricanesAdelaide
8 January 2024Melbourne Stars VS Sydney SixersMelbourne
9 January 2024Melbourne Renegades VS Hobart HurricanesMelbourne (Docklands)
10 January 2024Perth Scorchers VS Brisbane HeatPerth
11 January 2024Sydney Thunder VS Sydney SixersSydney
12 January 2024Hobart Hurricanes VS Melbourne StarsHobart
13 January 2024Adelaide Strikers VS Melbourne RenegadesAdelaide
14 January 2024Brisbane Heat VS Perth ScorchersBrisbane
15 January 2024Melbourne Stars VS Adelaide StrikersMelbourne
16 January 2024Sydney Thunder VS Perth ScorchersSydney
17 January 2024Adelaide Strikers VS Brisbane HeatAdelaide
18 January 2024Melbourne Renegades VS Melbourne StarsMelbourne

Read This Also: Big Bash League 2023-24 All Teams Squad, Captain, Players List | BBL 2023-24 Full Squads, Coach 

BBL 2023-24 Team List:

  • Adelaide Strikers
  • Brisbane Heat
  • Melbourne Renegades
  • Melbourne Stars
  • Perth Scorchers
  • Sydney Sixers
  • Sydney Thunder
  • Hobart Hurricanes

BBL 2023-24 Venue:

  • Lavington Sports Ground
  • Blundstone Arena/Bellerive Oval
  • The Gabba
  • Sydney Showground
  • Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG)
  • University of Tasmania Stadium
  • Marvel Stadium
  • Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG)
  • Manuka Oval
  • Optus Stadium
  • Coffs Harbour International Stadium
  • Simonds Stadium
  • Adelaide Oval

BBL 2023-24 Live Streaming:

The Big Bash League 2023-24 will be streaming in India on Sony Sports Network and in Australia on Fox Sports.

Read This Also: ICC WTC Points Table Updated After ENG vs AUS 3rd Test, Ashes 2023 | ICC World Test Championship 2023-25

For More Check Official Site: Cricket Australia