Wednesday, February 28, 2024

Tag: t20 world cup winner list

T20 World Cup winners and Runner-up details season wise 2007-2030.

T20 World cup 2007- 2022 winner list

List of T20 World Cup winners update from 2007 to 2022. The name of the expected winner is shown in the session 2022, it will be changed after the result.