Sunday, February 25, 2024

Tag: Sulakshana Naik

BCCI announces All-India Senior Men Selection Committee appointments.

All India Senior Men’s Selection Committee appointments

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) on Saturday re-appointed Chetan Sharma as the chief of selectors, also presented four names for the senior men's national selection committee. In which the first names Shiv Sunder Das, Subroto Banerjee, Salil Ankola and Sreedharan Sharath will all be members of the panel apart from Chetan Sharma. A press release from...