Thursday, February 29, 2024


TATA IPL 2023: Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Scorecard, Winner and Live Updates.

TATA IPL 2023 DC vs KKR | Match no 28th| Thursday|12th April 2023|Scorecard| Winner and Live Updates. Toss:  DC opt bowl first Scorecard KKR:  127/10 (20) Scorecard DC:  128/6 (19.2) Match Winner: Delhi Capitals won by 4 wickets Player of the Match: Ishant Sharma Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders Playing 11. DC: David Warner (c), Philip Salt (wk), Mitchell Marsh, Manish Pandey, Axar Patel, Aman Hakim Khan,...

IPL 2023: KKR vs DC – Head to Head, Memorable Matches and Interesting Stats


KKR vs DC: Both these franchises are highly regarded in the tournament, though DC has never won a title. On the other hand, the Knight Riders have been playing a significant role in the IPL for many years and have won the title twice, in 2012 and 2014, while the Capitals have never won the title despite making it...

Delhi Capitals: 5 Consecutive Defeats in TATA IPL 2023. What has Gone Wrong? 


Here is a quick look at the possible reasons at why Delhi Capitals are on a 5-match losing streak. But it is a team of champions and will make a comeback for sure.