Sunday, February 25, 2024

Tag: BCCI Selection Committee

BCCI Sacks Chetan Sharma led Selection Committee after Another Loss at the ICC T20 World Cup 2022.  

Chetan Sharma

Chetan Sharma, the chief of the selection committee, has been sacked by the BCCI. Along with Chetan, the other members have also been sacked. The other members are Sunil Joshi, Debashish Mohanty, and Harvinder Singh. The BCCI members have decided to “move on” from the current selector committee. “The selectors knew it was coming,” a BCCI official had to...