PKL Season 8 Draw of Players. Pardeep Narwal Goes for Record-Breaking 1.65 CR.

PKL Auction
A new formed season and new teams, here's a look at the latest updates.

The Pro Kabaddi League announced its latest season a few months ago. The ever-exciting sport of Kabaddi was out of action last year due to the pandemic but is making a comeback this time around.  The auction for this season happened on last Monday and Tuesday. In this auction, 22 Overseas players and the rest Indian Players were sold in a total of 3 categories. Of the domestic players, 19 players were category A. The players and their draw were as follows: – 

Player Team Base Price Auction Price 
Deepak Niwas Hooda (FBM) Jaipur Pink Panthers Rs. 30 lakhs Rs. 55 lakhs 
Rohit Gulia Haryana Steelers Rs. 30 lakhs Rs. 83 lakhs 
Ravinder Pahal Gujarat Giants Rs. 30 lakhs Rs. 74 lakhs 
Vishal Bhardwaj Puneri Paltan Rs. 30 lakhs Rs. 60 lakhs 
Baldev Singh Puneri Paltan Rs. 30 lakhs Rs. 60 lakhs 
Surender Singh Telugu Titans Rs. 30 lakhs Rs. 55 lakhs 
Sandeep Kumar Dhull (FBM) Jaipur Pink Panthers Rs. 30 lakhs Rs. 45 lakhs 
Surjeet Singh Tamil Thalaivas Rs. 30 lakhs Rs. 75 lakhs 
Mahender Singh (FBM) Bengaluru Bulls Rs. 30 lakhs Rs. 50 lakhs 
K. Prapanjan Tamil Thalaivas Rs. 30 lakhs Rs. 71 lakhs 
Siddharth Desai (FBM) Telugu Titans Rs. 30 lakhs Rs. 1.30 crore 
Rahul Chaudhari Puneri Paltan Rs. 30 lakhs Rs.40 lakh 
Pardeep Narwal UP Yoddha Rs. 30 lakhs Rs. 1.65 crore 
Manjeet Tamil Thalaivas Rs. 30 lakhs Rs. 92 lakhs 
Rohit Kumar Telugu Titans Rs. 30 lakhs Rs. 36 lakhs 
Chandran Ranjit Bengaluru Bulls Rs. 30 lakhs Rs. 80 lakhs 
Prashanth Kumar Rai Patna Pirates Rs. 30 lakhs Rs. 55 lakhs 
Sachin Patna Pirates Rs. 30 lakhs Rs. 84 lakhs 
Shirikant Jadhav (FBM) UP Yoddha Rs. 30 lakhs Rs. 72 lakhs 
Vikas Jaglan Haryana Steelers Rs. 20 lakhs Rs. 20 lakhs 
Sandeep Narwal Dabang Delhi Rs. 20 lakhs Rs. 60 lakhs 
Dharmaraj Cheralathan Jaipur Pink Panthers Rs. 20 lakhs Rs. 20 lakhs 
Joginder Singh Narwal Dabang Delhi Rs. 20 lakhs Rs. 20 lakhs 
Sunil Patna Pirates Rs. 20 lakhs Rs. 31.50 lakh 
Jeeva Kumar Dabang Delhi Rs. 20 lakhs Rs. 44 lakhs 
Ravi Kumar Haryana Steelers Rs. 20 lakhs Rs. 27.50 lakh 
Surender Nada Haryana Steelers Rs. 20 lakhs Rs. 20 lakhs 
Nitin Tomar Puneri Paltan Rs. 20 lakhs Rs. 61 lakhs 
More G B Bengaluru Bulls Rs. 20 lakhs Rs. 25 lakhs 
Deepak Narwal Bengaluru Bulls Rs. 20 lakhs Rs. 26.50 lakh 
Ajith V Kumar U Mumba Rs. 20 lakhs Rs. 25 lakhs 
Sukesh Hegde Bengal Warriors Rs. 20 lakhs Rs. 30 lakhs 
Naveen Jaipur Pink Pantehrs Rs. 20 lakhs Rs. 22 lakhs 
Sonu Gujarat Giants Rs. 20 lakhs Rs. 20 lakhs 
Arjun Deshwal Jaipur Pink Panthers Rs. 20 lakhs Rs. 96 lakhs 
Sumit Singh Bengal Warriors Rs. 20 lakhs Rs. 20 lakhs 
Ajay Thakur Dabang Delhi Rs. 20 lakhs Rs. 46 lakhs 
Manoj Gowda K. Patna Pirates Rs. 10 lakhs Rs. 10 lakhs 
Sajin Chandrasekar Bengal Warriors Rs. 10 lakhs Rs. 10 lakhs 
Rajesh Narwal Haryana Steelers Rs. 10 lakhs Rs. 10 lakhs 
Brijendra Singh Chaudhary Haryana Steelers Rs. 10 lakhs Rs. 55 lakhs 
Saurabh Tanaji Patil Tamil Thalaivas Rs. 10 lakhs Rs. 15 lakhs 
Ajay Ghanghas Haryana Steelers Rs. 10 lakhs Rs. 10 lakhs 
Gurdeep UP Yoddha Rs. 10 lakhs Rs. 10 lakhs 
E Subash Puneri Paltan Rs. 10 lakhs Rs. 10 lakhs 
Pankaj U Mumba Rs. 10 lakhs Rs. 34.50 lakh 
Sombir Puneri Paltan Rs. 10 lakhs Rs. 10 lakhs 
Vijin Thangadurai Bengal Warriors Rs. 10 lakhs Rs. 10 lakhs 
Amit Jaipur Pink Panthers Rs. 10 lakhs Rs. 20 lakhs 
Rinku U Mumba Rs. 10 lakhs Rs. 32 lakhs 
Parveen Bengal Warriors Rs. 10 lakhs Rs. 10 lakhs 
Sourav Gulia Patna Pirates Rs. 10 lakhs Rs. 10 lakhs 
Rohit Banne Bengal Warriors Rs. 10 lakhs Rs. 10 lakhs 
Sandeep Telugu Titans Rs. 10 lakhs Rs. 59.50 lakh 
Gaurav Kumar UP Yoddha Rs. 10 lakhs Rs. 10 lakhs 
Rajesh Gurjar Haryana Steelers Rs. 10 lakhs Rs. 10 lakhs 
Sunil Siddhgavali U Mumba Rs. 10 lakhs Rs. 10 lakhs 
Sandeep Patna Pirates Rs. 10 lakhs Rs. 10 lakhs 
Mayur Jagannath Kadam Bengaluru Bulls Rs. 10 lakhs Rs. 15 lakhs 
Ruturaj Shivaji Koravi Telugu Titans Rs. 10 lakhs Rs. 19.80 lakh 
Darshan J. Bengal Warriors Rs. 10 lakhs Rs. 10 lakhs 
Adarsh T. Telugu Titans Rs. 10 lakhs Rs. 10 lakhs 
Ankit Bengaluru ulls Rs. 10 lakhs Rs. 10 lakhs 
Shubham Shinde Patna Pirates Rs. 10 lakhs Rs. 10 lakhs 
Sachin Vittala Bengal Warriors Rs. 10 lakhs Rs. 17.50 lakh 
Karamvir Puneri Paltan Rs. 10 lakhs Rs. 10 lakhs 
Ajeet U Mumba Rs. 10 lakhs Rs. 10 lakhs 
Mahendra Ganesh Rajput Gujarat Giants Rs. 10 lakhs Rs. 15 lakhs 
Akash Pikalmunde Bengal Warriors Rs. 10 lakhs Rs. 17 lakhs 
Rathan K Gujarat Giants Rs. 10 lakhs Rs. 25 lakhs 
Sahil UP Yoddha Rs. 10 lakhs Rs. 10 lakhs 
Ashok Jaipur Pink Panthers Rs. 10 lakhs Rs. 10 lakhs 
Bhavani Rajput Tamil Thalaivas Rs. 10 lakhs Rs. 10 lakhs 
Maninder Singh Gujarat Giants Rs. 10 lakhs Rs. 10 lakhs 
Guman Singh Patna Pirates Rs. 10 lakhs Rs. 18.50 lakh 
Harshit Yadav Gujarat Giants Rs. 10 lakhs Rs. 10 lakhs 
Jashandeep Singh U Mumba Rs. 10 lakhs Rs. 10 lakhs 
Rahul Rana U Mumba Rs. 10 lakhs Rs. 10 lakhs 
Vishwa S. Puneri Paltan Rs. 10 lakhs Rs. 10 lakhs 
Ajinkya Ashok Pawar Tamil Thalaivas Rs. 10 lakhs Rs. 19.50 lakh 
Gulveer Singh UP Yoddha Rs. 10 lakhs Rs. 10 lakhs 
Rohit Bengal Warriors Rs. 6 lakhs Rs. 6 lakhs 
Abinesh Nadarajan Puneri Paltan Rs. 6 lakhs Rs. 6 lakhs 
Vikas Dabang Delhi Rs. 6 lakhs Rs. 6 lakhs 
G. Raju Telugu Titans Rs. 6 lakhs Rs. 6 lakhs 
Ankit UP Yoddha Rs. 10 lakhs Rs. 10 lakhs 
Amit Chuahan Telugu Titans Rs. 6 lakhs Rs. 6 lakhs 
Manjeet Chhillar Dabang Delhi Rs. 20 lakhs Rs. 20 lakhs 
C. Arun Telugu Titans Rs. 10 lakhs Rs. 10 lakhs 
Sahil Tamil Thalaivas Rs. 10 lakhs Rs. 10 lakhs 
Amit Nagar Jaipur Pink Panthers Rs. 10 lakhs Rs. 10 lakhs 
Rishank Devadiga Bengal Warriors Rs. 20 lakhs Rs. 20 lakhs 
Monu Goyat Patna Pirates Rs. 20 lakhs Rs. 20 lakhs 
Sourav Kumar Puneri Paltan Rs. 6 lakhs Rs. 6 lakhs 
Athul MS Tamil Thalaivas Rs. 20 lakhs Rs. 30 lakhs 
Vikas Bengaluru Bulls Rs. 10 lakhs Rs. 10 lakhs 
Girish Maruti Ernak Gujarat Giants Rs. 20 lakhs Rs. 20 lakhs 
Shaul Kumar Jaipur Pink Panthers Rs. 10 lakhs Rs. 10 lakhs 
Ashish Kumar Sangwan U Mumba Rs. 10 lakhs Rs. 10 lakhs 
Pardeep Kumar Gujarat Giants Rs. 10 lakhs Rs. 10 lakhs 
Sagar B Krishna Tamil Thalaivas Rs. 10 lakhs Rs. 10 lakhs 
Aashish Nagar UP Yoddha Rs. 10 lakhs Rs. 10 lakhs 
Sushant Sail Dabang Delhi Rs. 10 lakhs Rs. 10 lakhs 
Ajay Kumar Gujarat Giants Rs. 10 lakhs Rs. 10 lakhs 
Santhapanaselvam Tamil Thalaivas Rs. 10 lakhs Rs. 10 lakhs