WPL 2024 Playoffs Schedule, Team List, Squad, Players List, Venue, Live Streaming Details Women’s IPL 2024 Playoffs 
WPL 2024 Playoffs Schedule

WPL 2024 Playoffs: Schedule, Team List, Squad, Players List, Venue, Live Streaming Details | Women’s IPL 2024 Playoffs: The women’s Premier League (WPL) 2024 League stage is about to end therefore teams and fans are gearing up for the knockout stage matches. Women’s IPL 2024 Playoffs are set to start from March 15. 2024 to March 17, 2024, and all the knockout stage matches will be played at Arun Jaitley Stadium in Delhi.

Delhi Capitals is present at the first spot in the latest WPL 2024 Points Table as they have 10 points and a net run rate of +0.918. However, Mumbai Indians and Royal Challengers Bangalore are in second and third position in the Women’s IPL 2024 Points Table with 10 and 8 points, respectively. 

A total of five teams have played Women’s Premier League (WPL) 2024 and from which, the top 3 teams will move to the knockout stage. The WPL 2024 knockout stage will have two games Eliminator and Final, the top team from the WPL 2024 Points Table will directly get into the finals (like Delhi Capitals).

The Teams in second and third position in the WPL 2024 Points Table move to Eliminator (Mumbai Indians and Royal Challengers Bangalore). The Winning team from WPL 2024 Eliminator will move to the finals whereas the losing team will go home. Delhi Capitals and Mumbai Indians also qualified in the WPL 2023 whereas Royal Challengers Bangalore qualified for first in the WPL Playoffs. 

WPL 2024 Playoffs Schedule | Women’s IPL 2024 [Expected]

DateMatch BetweenVenueTime (IST)
March 15, 2024Eliminator: Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi7:30 PM
March 17, 2024Final: Delhi Capitals vs TBDArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi7:30 PM

WPL 2024 Playoffs Team List:

  • Delhi Capitals
  • Mumbai Indians
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore

WPL 2024 Playoffs Squad/Players List

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Smriti Mandhana (Captain), Ellyse Perry, Asha Shobana, Disha Kasat, Heather Knight, Indrani Roy, Kanika Ahuja, Renuka Singh, Richa Ghosh, Shreyanka Patil, Sophie Devine, Georgia Wareham, Kate Cross, Ekta Bisht, Shubha Satheesh, Sabbhineni Meghana, Simran Bahadur, Sophie Molineux.

Mumbai Indians:  Harmanpreet Kaur (Captain), Amanjot Kaur, Amelia Kerr, Chloe Tryon, Hayley Matthews, Humairaa Kaazi, Isabelle Wong, Jintimani Kalita, Natalie Sciver, Pooja Vastrakar, Priyanka Bala, Saika Ishaque, Yastika Bhatia, Shabnim Ismail, Amandeep Kaur, S Sajana, Fatima Jaffer, Keerthana Balakrishnan.

Delhi Capitals: Meg Lanning (Captain), Alice Capsey, Arundhati Reddy, Jemimah Rodrigues, Jess Jonassen, Laura Harris, Marizanne Kapp, Minnu Mani, Poonam Yadav, Radha Yadav, Shafali Verma, Shikha Pandey, Sneha Deepthi, Taniyaa Bhatia, Titas Sadhu, Annabel Sutherland, Aparna Mondal, Ashwani Kumari.

WPL 2024 Playoffs Venue | Women’s IPL 2024:

The Women’s Premier League (WPL) 2024 Playoffs matches will be played at Arun Jaitley Cricket Stadium in Delhi. The Elminator and the Final, both the games will be played at the same venue on March 15 and 17, respectively. However, WPL 2024 was held at only two different venues (M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru and Arun Jaitley Stadium in Delhi).

WPL 2024 Playoffs Live Streaming Details:

Women’s IPL 2024 Playoffs will be streaming on Jio Cinema for Mobile Users for free whereas TV can enjoy the WPL 2024 Playoffs matches on Sports18 TV. All the games of the WPL 2024 Playoffs including finals will start from 7:30 PM (IST) so mark your dates and enjoy the final phase of Women’s IPL.

You May Like This: PSL Points Table 2024 | Most Run-Scorer | Highest Wicket-Taker | PSL 2024 Standings Latest Updated After Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators