TATA IPL 2023 DC squads
TATA IPL 2023 DC squads

TATA IPL 2023 DC: Delhi Capitals is a franchise cricket team based in Delhi in the Indian Premier League (IPL). The franchise is owned by GMR Group and JSW Group.

The home ground of the team is the Arun Jaitley Stadium, located in New Delhi. The team is captained by Rishabh Pant and coached by Ricky Ponting. The Capitals appeared in their first IPL final in 2020.

So in the Tata IPL 2023, Delhi Capitals have auctioned off good players and given the team some strong footing, which can help them win the title this season.

Delhi Capitals Full Squads.

Rishabh PantBatsman/Wicket-keeper16 Crore
Axar PatelAll-Rounder9 Crore
Prithvi ShawBatsman7.5 Crore
Anrich NortjeBowler6.5 Crore
David WarnerBatsman6.25 crore
Mitchell MarshAll-Rounder6.5 crore
Sarfaraz KhanBatsman20 lakh
Kamlesh NagarkotiBowler1.1 crore
Mustafizur RahmanBowler2 crore
Kuldeep YadavBowler2 crore
Khaleel AhmedBowler5.25 crore
Chetan SakariyaBowler4.2 crore
Lalit YadavAll-Rounder65 lakh
Ripal PatelAll-Rounder20 lakh
Yash DhullBatsman50 lakh
Rovman PowellBatsman2.8 crore
Pravin DubeyBowler50 lakh
Lungi NgidiBowler50 lakh
Vicky OstwalAll-Rounder20 lakh
Aman KhanAll-Rounder20 lakh
Phil SaltWicket-keeper2 crore
Ishant SharmaBowler50 lakh
Mukesh KumarBowler5.5 crore
Manish PandeyBatsman2.4 crore
Rilee RossouwBatsman4.6 crore

Delhi Capitals Full Schedule & Winning Result.

[ninja_tables id=”18104″]

Delhi Capitals Administration & Supprt Staf.

Parth Jindal, Kiran Kumar GrandhiOwner
Siddharth BhasinTeam manager
Ricky PontingHead coach
Ajit AgarkarAssistant coach
Pravin AmreAssistant coach
Shane WatsonAssistant coach
James HopesBowling coach
Biju GeorgeFielding coach
Saba KarimHead of talent search
Talent scout
Patrick FarhartPhysiotherapist
Dhananjay KaushikAssistant physiotherapist
Vivek RamakrishnaStrength and conditioning coach
Wayne LombardStrength and conditioning coach
Sriram SomayajulaAnalyst
Dr. Abhijit SalviTeam doctor