ICC World Cup 2024 Schedule
T20 World Cup 2024

T20 World Cup 2024 Super 8 Round Match Officially Appointed On filed Staff: The ICC Men’s T20 World Cup will include the USA’s historic first-ever knockout match, officiated by Chris Gaffaney and Richard Kettleborough.

They will officiate in the game against South Africa on June 19, with Joel Wilson serving as the TV umpire.

Later, Joel Wilson will join Chris Gaffaney on the field for the USA vs England match in Barbados on June 23. For the match between Australia and India, Kettleborough and Richard Illingworth will be the on-field umpires.

Next, Richard Illingworth and Michael Gough will oversee the Australia vs Bangladesh match. In the England vs West Indies encounter, Nitin Menon and Ahsan Raza will be the on-field umpires, while Sharfuddaula Ibne Shahid will be the TV umpire.

Sharfuddaula will then join Chris Brown as on-field umpire for England’s second Group 2 game against South Africa.

Also Read: Team India led by captain Rohit Sharma is ready for the Super 8 stage of ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024

T20 World Cup 2024 Super 8 Round Match Officially Appointed On filed Staff.

DateMatchVenueRefereeOn-field UmpiresTV UmpireFourth Umpire
June 19USA v South AfricaAntiguaRanjan MadugalleChris Gaffaney, Richard KettleboroughJoel WilsonLangton Rusere
June 19England v West IndiesSt LuciaJeff CroweNitin Menon, Ahsan RazaSharfuddoula Ibne ShahidChris Brown
June 20Afghanistan v IndiaBarbadosDavid BoonRodney Tucker, Paul ReiffelAllahudien PalekerAlex Wharf
June 20Australia v BangladeshAntiguaRichie RichardsonRichard Illingworth, Michael GoughKumar DharmasenaAdrian Holstock
June 21England v South AfricaSt LuciaJeff CroweSharfuddoula Ibne Shahid, Chris BrownJoel WilsonChris Gaffaney
June 21USA v West IndiesBarbadosDavid BoonPaul Reiffel, Allahudien PalekerRodney TuckerAlex Wharf
June 22India v BangladeshAntiguaRanjan MadugalleMichael Gough, Adrian HoldstockLangton RusereRichard Kettleborough
June 22Afghanistan v AustraliaSt VincentRichie RichardsonKumar Dharmasena, Ahsan RazaRichard IllingworthNitin Menon
June 23USA v EnglandBarbadosDavid BoonChris Gaffaney, Joel WilsonPaul ReiffelAllahudien Paleker
June 23West Indies v South AfricaAntiguaRanjan MadugalleRodney Tucker, Alex WharfChris BrownSharfuddoula Ibne Shahid
June 24Australia v IndiaSt LuciaJeff CroweRichard Kettleborough, Richard IllingworthMichael GoughKumar Dharmasena
June 24Afghanistan v BangladeshSt VincentRichie RichardsonLangton Rusere, Nitin MenonAdrian HoldstockAhsan Raza

Also Read: Womens Cricket: All Teams for ICC U19 Women’s T20 World Cup 2023

Source: ICC