Men’s ODI Series 2nd ODI West Indies v India Scorecard, squads, Live Updates, and Winner

westindies vs india 2nd odi
westindies vs india 2nd odi

Men’s ODI Series 2nd ODI West Indies v India Scorecard: India is leading this series by winning the first ODI match, in the last match, the Indian batsmen performed well on the field, with the West Indies batsmen bravely fighting India. India is ahead 2-0, now the second match will be a very exciting match to see from both sides.

The 2nd match of the three-day ODI between West Indies and India will be played at Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad on Sunday 24 July 2022 at 19:00 IST. In this series, India’s team will play under the leadership of Shikhar Dhawan, and the West Indies team will play under the leadership of Nicholas Pooran.

Toss: West Indies won the toss and chose to bat

Winner: India

Won By: 2 Wickets

India Innings

India Scorecard: 312/8 (49.4)

Top scorers in India

Sanju Samson – 54
Axar Patel – 64
Shubman Gill – 43
Shreyas Iyer – 63

West Indies Innings completed

West Indies: ScoreCard: 311/6 (50)

Romario Shepherd*

Akeal Hosein*

Shai Hope (wk)- out on 115 runs

Rovman Powell- out on 13 runs

Nicholas Pooran (c)- out on 74 runs
Kyle Mayers- out on 39 runs
Shamarh Brooks- out on 35 runs
Brandon King- out on 0 runs

Now stay tuned to Sportsdanka for three days for the latest update on the ODI match.

West Indies vs India for 2nd ODI Squads

West Indies
West Indies Squads

West Indies Squads

Sr. NoPlayer Name
1Shamarh Brooks
2Keacy Carty
3Jason Holder
4Shai Hope
5Akeal Hosein
6Alzarri Joseph
7Brandon King
8Kyle Mayers
9Gudakesh Motie
10Keemo Paul
11Nicholas Pooran (C)
12Rovman Powell
13Jayden Seales

India Squads

India Squad for India vs England ODI 2022
India Squad
Sr. NoPlayer Name
1Yuzvendra Chahal
2Shikhar Dhawan (C)
3Ruturaj Gaikwad
4Shubman Gill
5Deepak Hooda
6Shreyas Iyer
7Ravindra Jadeja
8Avesh Khan
9Ishan Kishan
10Prasidh Krishna
11Axar Patel
12Sanju Samson
13Arshdeep Singh
14Mohammed Siraj
15Shardul Thakur
16Suryakumar Yadav