IPL 2023 SRH Auction: SunRisers Hyderabad retained and released players final list, Salary and Caption

IPL 2023 SRH retained and released players final list
IPL 2023 SRH retained and released players final list

IPL 2023 SRH Auction: The IPL 2023 mini-auction of the Indian Premier League season 16 will take place on December 23 in Kochi. The last date for submission of the final list of retained and released players was December 15.

Sunrisers Hyderabad has been the winner in 2016 and runner-up in 2018, but the poor performance of the team last few years. While Williamson is a successful captain and batsman.

Although this season, captain Kane Williamson has been released from the team. The captain of the SRH team has not been appointed yet. SRH has released some players in order to acquire better and more fit players for the IPL 2023.

Sunrisers Hyderabad
Sunrisers Hyderabad

IPL 2023 SRH Auction: Retained Player List.

SR.N0.Player NameTeamRole Salary
1Abdul SamadSunrisers HyderabadBatsman4cr
2Abhishek SharmaSunrisers HyderabadAllrounder6.5cr
3Aiden Markram*Sunrisers HyderabadBatsman2.6cr
4Bhuvneshwar KumarSunrisers HyderabadBowler4.2cr
5Fazalhaq Farooqi*Sunrisers HyderabadBowler50Lakh
6Glenn Phillips*Sunrisers HyderabadBatsman1.5cr
7Kartik TyagiSunrisers HyderabadBowler4cr
8Marco Jansen*Sunrisers HyderabadAllrounder4.20cr
9Rahul TripathiSunrisers HyderabadBatsman8.5cr
10T. NatarajanSunrisers HyderabadBowler4cr
11Umran MalikSunrisers HyderabadBowler4cr
12Washington SundarSunrisers HyderabadAllrounder8.75cr

IPL 2023 SRH Auction: Released Player List.

SR.N0.Player NameTeam
1Jagadeesha SuchithSunrisers Hyderabad
2Kane Williamson*Sunrisers Hyderabad
3Nicholas Pooran*Sunrisers Hyderabad
4Priyam GargSunrisers Hyderabad
5R SamarthSunrisers Hyderabad
6Romario Shepherd*Sunrisers Hyderabad
7Saurabh DubeySunrisers Hyderabad
8Sean Abbott*Sunrisers Hyderabad
9Shashank SinghSunrisers Hyderabad
10Shreyas GopalSunrisers Hyderabad
11Sushant MishraSunrisers Hyderabad
12Vishnu VinodSunrisers Hyderabad

IPL 2023, SRH Captain: Yet to be desided

Captain: Yet to be desided
Coach: Brian Lara
Owner: SUN Group
Remaning Puese: 42.25 Cr
Home Ground: Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
Officeal Website: https://www.sunrisershyderabad.in/