RR vs DC Strongest Possible Playing 11
RR vs DC | Image Credit: Twitter

In This article, We will try to make RR vs DC Strongest Possible Playing 11, which might be same as today’s match Official Playing 11.

The 11th match of Tata IPL 2023 will be played between Rajasthan Royals(RR) and Delhi Capitals(DC) at Barsapara Cricket Stadium in Guwahati. The Rajasthan Royals team is led by Sanju Samson, they have started their campaign against Sunrisers Hyderabad with a massive 72-run win.

In the next match, they faced Punjab Kings and lost the match by five runs. Sanju, Dhruv, and Hetmyer scored 42,36 and 32 runs respectively to help Rajasthan get closer to the target. The bowling of RR in the last match could have been better; they only picked four wickets from Punjab and gave 197 runs.

Based on the pitch report and weather conditions, both teams will use their best playing 11 for the match. The team management might have analyzed recent match data of Barsapara ground and they will try to create a balanced squad for this match.

They are also comparing the players on both teams to make sure they have a good chance of winning.

Fans of RR are very happy to support their team on their home ground for the second time this season. Delhi Capitals is captained by David Warner and they has lost their both matches in the IPL so far and now they expect to win this match against RR.

DC is in the 8th position on the points table, whereas Rajasthan is in the 4th position on the table.

Some key players of both teams are injured:

RR:- Jos Buttler, Prasidh krishna

DC:- Rishabh Pant

RR vs DC Strongest Possible Playing 11:

Yashasvi JaiswalDavid Warner(C)
Donovan FerreiraPrithvi Shaw
Sanju Samson(C & WK)Manish Pandey
Devdutt PadikkalMitchell Marsh
Shimron HetmyerRovman Powell
Riyan ParagSarfaraz Khan(Wk)
Jason HolderAxar Patel
Ravichandran AshwinLalit Yadav
KM AsifKuldeep Yadav
Yuzvendra ChahalAnrich Nortje
Trent BoultChetan Sakariya

RR Full Squad:

Sanju Samson(C & WK), Jos Buttler, Shimron Hetmyer, Yasasvi Jaiswal, Devdutt Padikkal, Riyan Parag, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jason Holder, Trent Boult, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Sen, D Ferreira, Dhruv Jurel, Joe Root, Kunal Singh Rathore, Abdul Basith, AP Vasisht, Murugan Ashwin, KM Asif, KC Cariappa, OC McCoy, Navdeep Saini, Kuldeep Yadav, Adam Zampa, Sandeep Sharma.

DC Full Squad:

David Warner(C), Prithvi Shaw, Anrich Nortje, Mitchell Marsh, Sarfaraz Khan(Wk), Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Khaleel Ahmed, Chetan Sakariya, Lalit Yadav, Ripal Patel, Rovman Powell, Pravin Dubey, Lungi Ngidi, Vicky Ostwal, Aman Khan, Phil Salt(Wk), Ishant Sharma, Mustafizur Rahman, Mukesh Kumar, Manish Pandey, Rilee Rossouw, Abhishek Porel, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Yash Dhull.

Read This Also: RR vs DC Dream11 Prediction, Dream Team Today, Pitch Report, Weather Report, Venue Records, Injury Update

For More Check Official Site: IPLT20