IPL 2023: RCB vs DC Probable Playing XI

RCB vs DC Probable Playing XI
IPL 2023: RCB vs DC Probable Playing XI

RCB vs DC: The 20th Match of Tata IPL 2023 will be played between Royal Challengers Bangalore(RCB) and Delhi Capitals(DC) at M. Chinnaswamy Cricket Stadium in Bangalore at 03:30 PM (IST).

The Royal Challengers Bangalore(RCB) is led by Faf du Plessis whereas Delhi Capitals(DC) is led by David Warner.

Royal Challengers started their campaign against Mumbai Indians and won that match by eight wickets, but in the next two matches, they faced KKR and LSG and they lost both the matches, Now they are in 7th position in the points table.

DC started this season with a series of loss as they lost four consecutive matches in this season so far. Now they are at 10th position in the Points Table. They were expecting to win this match against RCB.

Fast Bowlers are important for today’s match because initial movement from the pitch is expected in M. Chinnaswamy. In the last match on this pitch, fast bowlers took almost every wicket. We expect both teams to include at least three Fast bowlers in their squad for today’s match.

RCB vs DC Probable Playing XI
Mohd. Siraj

Fans of RCB are delighted to support their team on their home ground for the third time this season. RCB lost the last two matches but won their first match, and now they need to win this match against DC and maintain the position in the points table.

RCB vs DC injured Update:

For RCB: Reece Topley

For DC: Rishabh Pant

RCB vs DC Probable Playing XI:

Virat KohliDavid Warner(C)
Faf du Plessi(C)Prithvi Shaw
Anuj RawatManish Pandey
Glenn MaxwellYash Dhull
Mahipal LomrorRovman Powell
Dinesh Karthik(Wk)Lalit Yadav
Shahbaz AhmedAxar Patel
David WilleyAbhishek Portal(Wk)
Wayne ParnellKuldeep Yadav
Harshal PatelAnrich Nortje
Mohammed SirajMustafizur Rahman

RCB Full Squad:

Faf du Plessis(C), Virat Kohli, Anuj Rawat, Suyash Prabhudessai, Glenn Maxwell, Dinesh Karthik, Shahbaz Ahmed, Harshal Patel, Mohammad Siraj, Akash Deep, Josh Hazlewood, Finn Allen, Karn Sharma, Siddharth Kaul, David Willey, Reece Topley, Himanshu Sharma, Manoj Bhandage, Rajan Kumar, Avinash Singh, Sonu Yadav, Michael Bracewell, Wayne Parnell, Vijaykumar Vyashak, Wanindu Hasaranga.

DC Full Squad:

Prithvi Shaw, David Warner(C), Yash Dhull, Rovman Powell, Abhishek Porel, Sarfaraz Khan, Axar Patel, Mustafizur Rahman, Kuldeep Yadav, Khaleel Ahmed, Chetan Sakariya, Lalit Yadav, Anrich Nortje, Ripal Patel, Pravin Dubey, Lungi Ngidi, Vicky Ostwal, Aman Khan, Phil Salt, Ishant Sharma, Mukesh Kumar, Manish Pandey, Rilee Rossouw, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Mitchell Marsh.

Read This Also: RCB vs DC Dream 11 Prediction, Fantasy Team Prediction, Best Dream Team for IPL 2023

For More Check official Site: IPLT20