KKR vs SRH Probable Playing XI
KKR vs SRH Probable Playing XI

KKR vs SRH: The 19th match of Tata IPL 2023 will be played between Kolkata Knight Riders and Sunrisers Hyderabad at Eden Gardens Cricket Stadium in Kolkata at 07:30 PM (IST). Nitish Rana leads the Kolkata Knight Riders team, and Sunrisers Hyderabad is lead by Aiden Markram.

Kolkata started this season against Punjab Kings and lost that match by seven runs, but in the next two matches, they faced RCB and GT in which and they won both matches, Now KKR are at 3rd position in the IPL 2023 Points Table.

Whereas SRH lost their first two games against RR and LSG, they won their last match against PBKS. Now they are in 9th position in the points table.

Both teams have some extraordinary players who can perform in any situation, increasing the excitement for this match. Aiden and Nitish are new captains and have almost no captaincy experience in any format.

KKR played fantastically under Nitish Rana’s captaincy, SRH played very well in the last match under the new captain, they won the match by eight wickets against Punjab Kings.

KKR vs SRH Probable Playing XI
Varun Chakravarthy

Spinners are essential for today’s match because the turn in Eden Garden pitch is higher than other wickets. In the last match on this pitch, almost every wicket was taken by spinners. We expect both teams to include at least two quality spinners in their Playing XI for today’s match.

Fans of KKR are delighted to support their team on their home ground for the second time in this season. KKR won the last two matches but lost their first match, and now they expect to win this match against SRH.

KKR vs SRH Injury Update:

KKR: Shreyas Iyer,

SRH: No Injury

KKR vs SRH Probable Playing XI:

Rahmanullah GurbazHarry Brook
Narayan JagadeesanMayank Agarwal
Nitish Rana(C)Rahul Tripathi
Rinku SinghAiden Markram(C)
Andre RussellHeinrich Klaasen
Sunil NarineWashington Sundar
Shardul ThakurMarco Jansen
Umesh YadavBhuvneshwar Kumar
Lockie FergusonMayank Markande
Varun ChakarvarthyUmran Malik
Suyash SharmaT Natarajan

Read This Also: KKR vs SRH Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Impact Player, Best Dream Team for IPL 2023

For More Check Official Site: IPLT20

KKR Full Squad:

Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Venkatesh Iyer, Narayan Jagadeesan, Nitish Rana(C), Rinku Singh, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Shardul Thakur, Lockie Ferguson, Umesh Yadav, Tim Southee, Harshit Rana, Varun Chakravarthy, Anukul Roy, Vaibhav Arora, Suyash Sharma, David Weise, Kulwant Khejrolia, Mandeep Singh, Litton Das, Jason Roy.

SRH Full Squad:

Rahul Tripathi, Abhishek Sharma, Aiden Markram(C), Marco Jansen, Glenn Phillips, Abdul Samad, Umran Malik, Washington Sundar, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Harry Brook, Mayank Agarwal, Kartik Tyagi, T Natarajan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Heinrich Klaasen, Adil Rashid, Mayank Markande, Vivrant Sharma, Samarth Vyas, Sanvir Singh, Upendra Singh Yadav, Mayank Dagar, Nitish Kumar Reddy, Akeal Hosein, Anmolpreet Singh