Another 200! Shardul Destroyed RCB Bowlers
Another 200! Shardul Destroyed RCB Bowlers | Image Credit: Twitter

Shardul destroyed RCB Bowlers as he fired a list of boundaries in the ground and led RCB bowlers in tension and scored 68 runs in just 29 balls. After a good knock by Gurbaz, Shardul and Rinku had made a crucial partnership and led KKR to Score 204 runs on Board.

David Willey comes with a surprise:

David Willey comes to bowl in the Fourth Over of the first Inning, At the second ball, he bowled out Ventakesh Iyer, and then at the very next ball, again bowled out Mandeep Singh, and he got out a golden duck.

David had taken two wickets in his four overs spell with an economy rate of 4.00.

Karn Sharma and Bracewell fails to stop KKR

Karn Sharma had taken two crucial wickets for Kolkata Kight Riders. First Wicket was of Set batsman Rahmanullah Gurbaz, who scored 57 runs, and The second wicket was of Hitting master Andre Russell, who got out a golden duck.

Mitchell Bracewell Had taken 1 wicket of KKR’s Skipper, Nitish Rana.

Shardul Destroyed RCB and Gurbaz in starting:

In the First Inning, Gurbaz came to open and started hitting boundaries in every direction of the ground. Other Batters of KKR got out early, but he stood and scored 57 runs with three sixes and six fours.

Shardul Thakur, in the middle overs of the first Inning, came to bat and played a phenomenal Inning and led RCB bowlers in tension and scored 68 runs with a strike rate of 234.48 and he hit three sixes and nine fours. Shardul Had scored fifty in just 20 balls.

Rinku Singh played well in this match and made a crucial partnership of 103 runs with Shardul Thakur and He has scored 46 runs in 33 balls with a strike rate of 139.39.

KKR vs RCB Playing 11

Rahmatullah Gurbaz(Wk)Faf du Plessis(C)
Venkatesh IyerVirat Kohli
Mandeep SinghGlenn Maxwell
Nitish Rana(C)Dinesh Karthik(Wk)
Rinku SinghShahbaz Ahmed
Tim SoutheeMichael Bracewell
Sunil NarineHarshal Patel
Shardul ThakurAkash Deep
Tim SoutheeMohammed Siraj
Umesh YadavKarn Sharma
Varun ChakravarthyDavid Willey

Read This Also: Wankhede Stadium Pitch Report, IPL Matches and Weather Forecast for IPL 2023

For More Check Official Site: IPLT20