google img

Today Sunday at 7:30 PM, Lucknow Super Giants will take on Rajasthan Royals for 2 more points at Brabourne – CCI Cricket Stadium, Mumbai.

This season Lucknow is safe on the points table with 16 points with 8 match wins but on the other hand Rajasthan Royals’ journey this season has been full of struggle.

Rajasthan is also on the third position with 14 points, winning 7 matches, if Lucknow wins this competition, then they will become the second qualifier.

The same goes to victory  in favour of Rajasthan, if they do not change their place in the points table by an increase of 2 points, but by increasing the net run rate and points, they Will also be safe.

Toss: Rajasthan Royals chose to bat

Won by: 24 runs

Winner: Rajasthan Royals

Live Score: LSG 154/8 (20)

RR 178/6 (20)

Points Table: Click me

Lucknow Super Giants Playing XIs:  Quinton de Kock (wk), KL Rahul (c), Deepak Hooda, Krunal Pandya, Ayush Badoni, Marcus Stoinis, Jason Holder, Mohsin Khan, Ravi Bishnoi, Dushmantha Chameera, Avesh Khan

Rajasthan Royals Playing XIs: Yashasvi Jaiswal, Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson (c & wk), Devdutt Padikkal, James Neesham, Riyan Parag, Ravichandran Ashwin, Trent Boult, Prasidh Krishna, Yuzvendra Chahal, Obed McCoy

Lucknow Super Giants Possible Playing XIs: Quinton de Kock (wk), KL Rahul (c), Deepak Hooda, Krunal Pandya, Ayush Badoni, Marcus Stoinis, Jason Holder, Karan Sharma, Dushmantha Chameera, Avesh Khan, Mohsin Khan.

Rajasthan Royals Possible Playing XIs: Yashasvi Jaiswal, Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson (c & wk), Devdutt Padikkal, Rassie van der Dussen, Riyan Parag, Ravichandran Ashwin, Trent Boult, Prasidh Krishna, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Sen

Lucknow Super Giants Squads: Lucknow Super Giants:- Quinton de Kock (wk), KL Rahul (c), Manish Pandey, Deepak Hooda, Marcus Stoinis, Ayush Badoni, Krunal Pandya, Jason Holder, Dushmantha Chameera, Ravi Bishnoi, Mohsin Khan, Avesh Khan, Krishnappa Gowtham, Manan Vohra, Kyle Mayers, Evin Lewis, Shahbaz Nadeem, Ankit Rajpoot, Andrew Tye, Karan Sharma, Mayank Yadav

Rajasthan Royals Squads: Rajasthan Royals: Sanju Samson (c & wk), Jos Buttler, Devdutt Padikkal, Shimron Hetmyer, Karun Nair, Riyan Parag, Ravichandran Ashwin, Trent Boult, Prasidh Krishna, Obed McCoy, Yuzvendra Chahal, James Neesham, Rassie van der Dussen, Navdeep Saini, KC Cariappa, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Daryl Mitchell, Tejas Baroka, Kuldip Yadav, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Anunay Singh, Kuldeep Sen, Dhruv Jurel, Shubham Garhwal.

LSG vs RR Head to Head

Total match played 1, won by LSG – 0, won by RR – 1

Match details

MatchLSG vs RR, 63rd Match, Indian Premier League 2022
Date & TimeSunday , 15 May 2022, 07:30 pm
Umpires & Third UmpirePashchim Pathak, Tapan Balwant Sharma & Bruce Oxenford