In the TATA IPL 2022 middle of tournament Delhi Capitals (DC) will take on Kolkata Knight Riders second times on Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai at 7:30 pm. In their previous encounter Delhi Capitals loss by 15 runs against Rajasthan Royals. Currently They are currently at the seventh position in the points table with three wins in seven games.

On the opposition side, the Kolkata Knight Riders have been lost in the last four games and are looking forward to win in the upcoming games. The team led by Shreyas Iyer has struggled to pull off its best-performing XI and top order has not been able to produce good openings that have been a concern for a long time now. Ajinkya Rahane could also go with Venkatesh Iyer fighting for runs.

Toss: Delhi Capitals chose to bowl

Winer:- Delhi Capitals

Delhi Capitals won by 4 wickets

Live Score: DC 150/6 (19)

KKR 146/9 (20)

Delhi capitals vs Kolkata Knights Riders Playing XI:-

Delhi Capitals:- Prithvi Shaw, David Warner, Mitchell Marsh, Rishabh Pant (c & wk), Lalit Yadav, Rovman Powell, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Mustafizur Rahman, Chetan Sakariya

Kolkata Knight Riders :- Aaron Finch, Sunil Narine, Shreyas Iyer (c), Nitish Rana, Venkatesh Iyer, Baba Indrajith (wk), Rinku Singh, Andre Russell, Umesh Yadav, Tim Southee, Harshit Rana

Delhi capitals vs Kolkata Knights Riders Possible Playing XI:-

Delhi Capitals: Prithvi Shaw, David Warner, Mitchell Marsh, Rishabh Pant, Rovman Powell, Lalit Yadav, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Mustafizur Rahman, Khaleel Ahmed

Kolkata Knight Riders : Venkatesh Iyer, Sam Billings/Aaron Finch, Shreyas Iyer, Nitish Rana, Rinku Singh/Sheldon Jackson, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Shivam Mavi, Umesh Yadav, Tim Southee/Pat Cummins, Varun Chakravarthy

Delhi capitals vs Kolkata Knights Riders Squad:-

Delhi Capitals; – Rishabh Pant (c & wk), Prithvi Shaw, David Warner, Sarfaraz Khan, Lalit Yadav, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Rovman Powell, Kuldeep Yadav, Mustafizur Rahman, Khaleel Ahmed, Mitchell Marsh, Mandeep Singh, Srikar Bharat, Tim Seifert, Lungi Ngidi, Ashwin Hebbar, Praveen Dubey, Anrich Nortje, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Chetan Sakariya, Ripal Patel, Yash Dhull, Vicky Ostwal

Kolkata Knight Riders:- Sam Billings (wk), Shreyas Iyer (c), Sunil Narine, Nitish Rana, Venkatesh Iyer, Rinku Singh, Andre Russell, Shivam Mavi, Umesh Yadav, Tim Southee, Varun Chakaravarthy, Ajinkya Rahane, Aaron Finch, Mohammad Nabi, Pat Cummins, Sheldon Jackson, Chamika Karunaratne, Baba Indrajith, Anukul Roy, Pratham Singh, Abhijeet Tomar, Aman Hakim Khan, Ashok Sharma, Ramesh Kumar, Harshit Rana

Delhi capitals vs Kolkata Knights Riders Head to Head:-

PlayedWon by KKRWon by DCTieNo Result

Delhi capitals vs Kolkata Knights Riders Match Details:-

MatchDC vs KKR Match 41, Indian Premier League 2022
Date & TimeThursday, 28 April 2022, 07:30 pm
VenueWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Umpires & Third UmpireAnil Kumar Chaudhary, Pashchim Pathak & Nitin Menon