IPL Points Table 2023 Latest Updates, All Teams Ranking
IPL Points Table 2023 Latest Updates | Image Credit: Google

IPL Points Table 2023 Latest Updated, All Teams Ranking, Points: Delhi Defeated Punjab by 15 runs, Rilee Rossow was Player of the Match as he played a Phenomenal knock of 82 runs with a strike rate of 221.62. Skipper David Warner and Prithvi Shaw gave an excellent start to the team and got early momentum in the game, leading DC to 213 runs.

Liam Livingstone tried a lot to win this match, but in the end, he couldn’t make it, and his team lost the match. Livingstone made 94 runs with a strike rate of 195.83 and smashed nine sixes, whereas Atharva also contributed with 55 runs.

IPL Purple Cap 2023 list:

Gujarat’s leading Pace Bowler, Mohd. Shami is holding the purple cap as he took 23 wickets in 13 matches and had an economy rate of 7.54. Rashid Khan presents at the 2nd spot with 23 wickets in 13 matches and had an Economy rate of 7.96. Rashid has the exact number of wickets as Shami, but his only difference is in the economy rate.

1Mohd. Shami(GT)137.5423
2Rashid Khan(GT)137.9623
3Yuzvendra Chahal(RR)138.0221
4Piyush Chawla(MI)137.6620
5Varun Chakaravarthy(KKR)138.0319

IPL Orange Cap 2023 list:

RCB’s Skipper Faf du Plessis with 631 runs in 12 innings, holding the orange cap, whereas Shubman and Yashasvi are in the 2nd and 3rd spot with 576 and 575 runs in 13 innings, respectively.

1Faf du Plessis(RCB)1257.36631
2Shubman Gill(GT)1348.00576
3Yashasvi Jaiswal(RR)1347.92575
4Devon Conway(CSK)1349.80498
5Suryakumar Yadav(MI)1340.50486

IPL Points Table 2023:

Delhi Capitals defeated Punjab and now, they jumped to 9th position in the IPL Points Table 2023 as Delhi has played 13 matches and won five games, whereas they lost eight and have ten points with an NRR of -0.572.

Gujarat Titans is the first team, who is officially qualified for the IPL 2023 playoffs, as they have 18 points and NRR of +0.835, whereas Other teams are still struggling to make their position in the IPL 2023 playoffs.

RankTeamMatchWinLossNo ResultPointsNet Run Rate

Read This Also:

For More Check Official Site: IPLT20