The team of India and Pakistan has appeared twice in the Asia Cup 2022.On 20 September, India and Pakistan will play the first match in their home. All eyes on high voltage competition

If India won the group stage, then Pakistan has won the Super 4. The fans of both the teams are waiting for the T20 World Cup. where India and Pakistan will be face to face on 23 October. Fans are eagerly waiting for this high voltage match. Before starting their campaign against each other in the World Cup, both the teams will play T20 series, which will start from September 20.

Both teams will play in their home

Team India under the leadership of Rohit Sharma will start their World Cup preparations against Australia and South Africa .Three against Australia India will play the first match of the series of T20 matches in Mohali, while Pakistan will also play the first match of the series of T20 matches against England in Karachi on the same day, before the T20 World Cup, Indian team Australia and South Africa will face the challenges of.

After the T20 series against Australia, Team India, led by Rohit Sharma, will play a three-match T20 series against South Africa and then a one-match ODI series, while the Pakistan team will play a tri-match with Bangladesh and New Zealand after the T20 series against England is over. will play the series.

Team India will fly after playing at home

Even though both India and Pakistan teams will play the match on different heads, but the interesting thing in both is date of the match is the same.After playing at home, India will fly to Australia and play warm-up matches against Australia and New Zealand before the World Cup will play the match.Pakistan team will play two warm up matches against England and Afghanistan.

The All-India Senior Selection Committee met on Monday to pick India’s squads for the upcoming ICC Men’s T20 World Cup in Australia and for the T20I series against Australia and South Africa at home.

India squad : Rohit Sharma (Captain), KL Rahul (vice-captain), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), Dinesh Karthik (wicket-keeper), Hardik Pandya, R. Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Arshdeep Singh.

Standby players – Mohd. Shami, Shreyas Iyer, Ravi Bishnoi, Deepak Chahar

Pakistan squad:

Babar Azam (c), Shadab Khan (vc), Asif Ali, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim, Naseem Shah, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shan

Standby players : Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Haris, Shahnawaz Dahani

Babar Azam and co were the semifinalists in the UAE edition last year, after winning all their group stage matches against India, New Zealand, Afghanistan, Namibia and Scotland. It was only in the final four fixture in Dubai that the eventual world champions bested Pakistan to set up a final against New Zealand.