BCCI: domestic season schedule
BCCI: domestic season schedule

Cricket World Cup 2023 Update: As the process for qualifying for the Cricket World Cup 2023 draws to a close, 15 countries are still battling for the remaining three spots. Ten of the 32 nations vying for the 10 spots up for grabs in 2019 have already qualified for the Cricket World Cup, as opposed to the remaining seven.

nike air jordan 1

NFL jersey
nike air jordan retro
wigs for sale
glueless wigs
sex toys for couples
nfl custom jersey
nike air jordan shoes
nike air jordan black and white
nfl shop coupon code
football jerseys custom
hockey jerseys custom
nike air max for sale
NFL jersey
nike air jordan 4 retro

The last rounds of the Super League, the Cricket World Cup Qualifiers, and the Qualifier Playoffs will determine how the final rankings are determined. Here is a current photo of the field, taken six months after the Cricket World Cup started.

IC Cricket World Cup 2023

Seven Teams Already qualified For Cricket World Cup 2023.



New Zealand





The top eight finishers in the Cricket World Cup Super League, a competition that has been held for the past three years and features the best 13 sides in international cricket, receive a spot in the 10-team World Cup.

England now leads the race with 155 points, securing seven of the eight spots (15 wins and no results). Afghanistan has 115 points (11 wins and no results), which is the lowest among teams with top-eight spots already guaranteed. Six other teams have points that guarantee a berth in the top eight. Australia, New Zealand, India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, and other countries have accumulated points as well. Starting on June 18, the Super League’s bottom five teams will depart for Zimbabwe to compete in the Cricket World Cup qualifiers.

Also Read: IPL 2023: Top 5 all-rounders to watch out for in IPL 2023

Cricket World Cup 2023 Spots

TeamQualifying Path
IndiaTournament Hosts
AfghanistanTop eight Super League finish
AustraliaTop eight Super League finish
BangladeshTop eight Super League finish
EnglandTop eight Super League finish
New ZealandTop eight Super League finish
PakistanTop eight Super League finish
TBA (one of West Indies, Sri Lanka, Ireland, South Africa)Eighth Automatic Spot from Super League
TBATop Two Qualifier Finish
TBATop Two Qualifier Finish